Seller Feedback

Canadian Outlet

3.2
Based on 161 ratings
  • PRODUCT WAS SHIPPED PROMPTLY, THANKS.

    by

    from Concord, ON on November 13, 2019


  • It was good experience with this seller, without any problem. Product was delivered well in time. I am happy with the product and service. This was my first experience of Best Buy after they start through Seller. I ordered new item through seller. It was new product but warranty of the product was only 60 days, not one year, as is given by any other store, including Best Buy. Why we purchase new product from the Best Buy Seller instead direct from Best Buy.

    by

    from Brampton, ON. on November 12, 2019


  • It’s been horrible This is not the item in the description And very frustrated over trying to return it I will never purchase from Best Buy Marketplace or even Best Buy ever again because of this experience!!

    by

    from Lower Sackville, NS on November 10, 2019


  • First package never arrived......finally 10 days after it said it was shipped, I called to complain. They sent a new package & it arrived 1 day later so not sure what happened to the first one. Product I received was just as described & ordered so happy with that but gave the rating only 3 stars due to the length of time it took to receive it!

    by

    from Calgary, AB on November 9, 2019


  • Exactly what I was looking for. Fast delivery. Easy to use.

    by

    from Burk’s Falls, ON on November 7, 2019


  • Fast shipping and received as described.

    by

    from Merritt, BC on November 5, 2019


  • Great service. Cell phone was as advertised, delivery very fast.

    by

    from Toronto, ON on November 5, 2019


  • Bought a laptop from Bestbuy's site. Now they are saying we dont support. This is third party sale. Contact that third party directly. Laptop is faulty.

    by

    from Mississauga, ON on November 3, 2019


  • Product as described. Shipped quickly. Zero issues. Super happy.

    by

    from Kelowna, BC on October 31, 2019


  • I pad was very lose in the box ...no packaging....however it did survive. The product itself , It is in good shape.

    by

    from Fort Erie, ON on October 31, 2019