We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Seller Feedback

Canadian Mall

3.27
Average rating based on 651 reviews
  • Product only lasted for 4 months.

    by

    from Nanaimo, BC on July 11, 2020


  • 4 months, no product arrived, no refund given. Last time I purchase from bestbuy online.

    by

    from Ladysmith, BC on April 21, 2020


  • Good quick delivery

    by

    from 70 Mile House, BC on March 13, 2020


  • The item was excellent. The seller was fast at sending it and quick at respond.

    by

    from Vancouver, BC on March 12, 2020


  • Item came very fast however it was not what I expected and at first they were very quick to reply and provide instructions for returning however it’s been a week and I still haven’t gotten my refund even the the package had been shipped and according to the tracking delivered. So I’m getting a little impatient and anxious. I don’t see myself ordering online again

    by

    from Mississauga, ON on March 11, 2020


  • Placed my order on Feb 22, 2020, and still haven't recieved it as of March 9, 2020. When I reached out to the seller they told me expect it between March 4-6, 2020. It still has not arrived, and my order number does not exist when I try looking it up. This has been frustrating especially since my credit card had already been charged and was given an expected delivery of 2-4 days.

    by

    from Athabasca County, AB on March 9, 2020


  • The product was exactly what I was looking for and the quick delivery truly surprised me. Great service!

    by

    from Winnipeg, MB on March 9, 2020


  • I am still waiting on my parcel. Shipped Feb 25 with an expected delivery of Feb 27. It also ways it's still in transit on Mar 8th. Not overly Impressed for my first purchase here.

    by

    from Chatham-Kent, ON on March 8, 2020


  • FOR SOMEONE ELSE WHY SHOULD I PAY SHIPPING COST. THEY SENT 2 FLASH DRIVE INSTEAD OF 3. NOW, THEY ASK ME TO SENT BACK TO THEM. I ASKED THEM WHY SHOULD I PAY FOR SHIPPING

    by

    from Toronto, ON on March 3, 2020


  • I ordered a curler..its not working properly..I didn’t expect that from you guys.

    by

    from Vancouver, BC on March 3, 2020