Final Clearance Apple Mac OS X Tiger Version 10.4.3 (17304E)

  • Model #: MA190Z/A
  • Web Code: 10072283
No reviews yet
Be the first to write a review
$99.97

Overview

The Mac OS X is a super-modern operating system that combines the power and stability of UNIX with the legendary elegance of the Macintosh. Apple uses open source software and industry standards in Mac OS X, beginning with a UNIX-based foundation that provides unparalleled innovation, stability, and performance.

More Information

  • Apple uses open source software and industry standards in Mac OS X, beginning with a UNIX-based foundation that provides unparalleled innovation, stability, and performance and creates a base on which Apple can deliver industry-leading technologies.
  • Innovations in areas such as searching, mobility, graphics, video, music, user interface, networking, cross-platform interoperability, security, and the digital lifestyle are introducing capabilities that users should expect from their computers, but that won't be delivered in competing operating systems for years to come.
  • Innovative core technologies make possible a wealth of features and applications in Mac OS X version 10.4 "Tiger" that put your Mac to work for you by simplifyingdifficult and time-consuming tasks and delivering timely information immediately.
  • With Spotlight, Dashboard, Automator, iChat AV, and more than 200 other great features and applications, Tiger will change the way people use the Mac every day.
SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS:
  • CD ROM: DVD Drive for Installation
  • CPU Speed: PowerPC G3, G4, or G5 Processor
  • Disk Space:3GB
  • Graphics: SVGA
  • Memory (RAM): 256MB
  • Operating System Compatibility: Mac OS X, Not Windows Compatible

Manufacturer's Warranty:

  • Labour - 90 Day(s)


loading

Loading

Customer Reviews

There are no ratings for this product yet.

Tell others about your experience with this product.

Write a review


Best Buy Gift Card
Best Buy Gift Cards
Best Buy Credit Card
Best Buy Credit Cards
Best Buy Reward Zone
Best Buy Reward Zone

Liquidation finale Apple Mac OS X Tiger Version 10.4.3 (17304E)

  • Modèle n° : MA190Z/A
  • Code Web : 10072283
Il n’y a pas encore d’évaluation.
Soyez le premier à écrire une évaluation.
99,97 $
Vendu et expédié par : Best Buy
Évaluation du vendeur {{primarySeller.rating.rating.toFixed(1)}}, {{primarySeller.rating.count}} évaluations

Survol

Mac OS X est un système d'exploitation ultra moderne qui conjugue la puissance et la stabilité d'Unix et l'élégance légendaire des ordinateurs Macintosh. Apple a choisi un code à source libre et des normes ouvertes de l'industrie pour développer Mac OS X à partir du système Unix offrant une technologie novatrice dont la stabilité et la performance sont inégalées.

En savoir plus

  • Apple a choisi un code à source libre et des normes ouvertes de l'industrie pour développer Mac OS X à partir du système Unix offrant une technologie novatrice dont la stabilité et la performance sont inégalées afin de créer une plateforme qui lui servira à mettre au point des technologies à l'avant-garde de l'industrie.
  • Recherche, mobilité, graphisme, vidéo, musique, interface utilisateur, réseautage, interopérabilité multiplateforme, sécurité et style de vie numérique : tous des domaines dans lesquels Apple innove en offrant aux utilisateurs des possibilités qui devraient être présentes par défaut dans tout ordinateur mais qui ne seront pas offertes sur les systèmes d'exploitation des concurrents pour plusieurs années à venir.
  • Grâce aux technologies novatrices au centre de Mac OS X version 10.4, aussi connu sous le nom de Tiger, votre ordinateur Mac simplifie vos tâchesdifficiles et qui prennent beaucoup de temps en vous procurant des résultats presque instantanément.
  • Intégrant Spotlight, Dashboard, Automator, iChat AV et plus de 200 autres applications exceptionnelles, Tiger va bouleverser la façon dont vous utilisez votre ordinateur Macintosh.
CONFIGURATION REQUISE :
  • CD-ROM : lecteur DVD pour l'installation
  • Fréquence de processeur : PowerPC G3, G4 et G5
  • Espace disque :3 Go
  • Graphiques : SVGA
  • Mémoire vive : 256 Mo
  • Compatibilité avec les systèmes d'exploitation : Mac OS X, pas compatible avec Windows

Garantie du fabricant :

  • Main-d’œuvre -90 jour


chargement

Loading

Évaluations des clients

Aucune appréciation n’a été donnée à ce produit pour le moment.

Informez les autres clients de votre expérience avec ce produit.

Évaluez le produit