System Mechanic

  • Model #: 8088555
  • Web Code: 10182986
$49.99
Sold and shipped by: Best Buy
{{primarySeller.rating.rating.toFixed(1)}} seller rating, {{primarySeller.rating.count}} review(s)

Overview

System Mechanic provides powerful, fully-integrated tools to fix PC problems, boost performance, eliminate crashes, and prevent errors and problems from recurring. One-click power tools perform vital services, intelligently diagnosing and resolving problems and performance issues.

More Information

System Mechanic Pro safely and automatically finds and fixes computer problems created by regular, everyday use that drag down the speed and stability of PCs over time, keeping them running like new as long as they are used. System Mechanic also uses patent-pending technology to inject even more horsepower back into the system for up to 300% increases in startup, web surfing, gaming, and other high-performance computing activities.
  • System Mechanic offers an all-inclusive solution to the myriad of problem sources that result in PC slowdowns, crashes, and freezes. Its uniquely comprehensive approach to complete computer care makes System Mechanic the ultimate all-in-one PC insurance policy.
  • New Designated Drivers prevents untimely breakdowns; Scans for out-of-date device driver files, and conveniently and safely manages the critical software that keeps your PC's devices working problem-free.
  • Fully integrated SSD Accelerator streamlines drives for speed; Prolongs the life of flash-powered solid state drives and keeps them running at ultra-high speeds to optimize PC performance like never before.
  • Supercharge programs with Program Accelerator; Uses patent-pending calibration technology to intelligently realign program files that have drifted apart over time, creating dramatic improvements in program startup time and performance.
  • Eliminate system drag with new CRUDD Remover; Analyzes your PC for programs with duplicate or redundant functions that may be threatening your computer's performance, and then lets you decide which programs you want to remove.
  • Enhanced Tune-up Definitions; For System Mechanic 10.5, Tune-up Definitions have been expanded to include 5 major areas of PC performance data, powered by nearly 18,000 (and growing) independent definitions that deliver the power of iolo Labs' research directly to your desktop.

What's in the Box?

  • System Mechanic

Manufacturer's Warranty:

  • Parts - 30 Day(s)


loading

Loading

Customer Reviews

3.7 / 5
Based on 6 review(s) More about Customer Reviews

Ratings in Detail

  • 5
    4
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    2

Positive vs. Critical Reviews

Positive 66%

4 Reviews

Critical 33%

2 Reviews

Rate & Review this product

Tell others about your experience with this product.

Write a review

  • from Montreal, ca
1.0

Not so good

Doesnt seem to make my computer much faster.. Even seemed to slow it down.


  • from Airdrie, AB
1.0

The worst birthday present

I received this as a birthday present and was super excited as I had a fairly old computer that slacks off these days. Put it on noticed a great increase in speed on it and the rest in the network worked a little smoother. Unfortunately the anti virus sucked on this all 3 computers that had it on them got a virus that supposedly was blocked by the program. It wasn't in fact after running a few scans making sure they were clear when they were restarted their brains were scrambled and I ended up having to format the hard drives and completely re-installing all programs.


  • from Saint Catharines, ON
5.0

Good Product

I used this and my computer runs a lot smoother!!


  • from Montreal, QC
5.0

Great product!

Increased speed, very user friendly!!


  • from HAMILTON, ONTARIO
5.0

GREAT PRODUCT

I'VE USED SYSTEM MECHANIC FOR MANY YEARS AND IT KEEPS MY LAPTOP SYSTEM WORKING TO PEAK PERFORMANCE! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO EVERYONE!


  • from Nashville
5.0

Must Have product!

I love System Mechanic. It brought my PC back to life.


Sort:

Best Buy Gift Card
Best Buy Gift Cards
Best Buy Credit Card
Best Buy Credit Cards
Best Buy Reward Zone
Best Buy Reward Zone

System Mechanic

  • Modèle n° : 8088555
  • Code Web : 10182986
49,99 $
Vendu et expédié par : Best Buy
Évaluation du vendeur {{primarySeller.rating.rating.toFixed(1)}}, {{primarySeller.rating.count}} évaluations

Survol

System Mechanic fournit des outils puissants, entièrement intégrés pour résoudre les problèmes d'ordinateur, améliorer les performances, éliminer les pannes et éviter que les erreurs et les problèmes ne se reproduisent. Les outils conviviaux mais puissants de ce logiciel vous permettent de régler des problèmes de système en vous offrant des diagnostics ainsi que des solutions relatives à des problèmes et au rendement.

En savoir plus

System Mechanic Pro détecte et corrige automatiquement en toute sécurité les problèmes d’ordinateur générés par une utilisation régulière, quotidienne qui ralentit à la longue la vitesse et la stabilité des ordinateurs, en les faisant fonctionner comme de nouveaux ordinateurs aussi longtemps que vous en aurez besoin. System Mechanic utilise également une technologie en instance de brevet pour injecter plus de puissance dans le système jusqu’à 300 % d’augmentation pour le démarrage, la navigation sur le Web, le jeu et autres activités informatiques hautes performances.
  • System Mechanic offrre une solution tout-en-un pour répondre à la multitude de sources de problème pouvant être à l’origine des ralentissements, des pannes et des gels des ordinateurs. Son approche complète unique pour l’entretien des ordinateurs fait de System Mechanic le contrat d’assurance tout-en-un des ordinateurs.
  • De nouveaux pilotes permettent d’éviter les pannes prématurées; Recherche les fichiers de pilote d’unité périmés et gère facilement et en toute sécurité le logiciel critique qui permet aux périphériques de votre ordinateur de fonctionner sans problème.
  • SSD Accelerator entièrement intégré optimise la vitesse des disques durs; Prolonge la durée de vie des disques électroniques à mémoire flash et leur permet de fonctionner à des vitesses ultra-rapides pour optimiser les performances des ordinateurs comme jamais auparavant.
  • Décuplez la force des programmes à l’aide de Program Accelerator; Utilise la technologie de calibrage en instance de brevet pour réaligner de manière intelligente les fichiers programme qui se sont éloignés les uns des autres au fil du temps, en améliorant considérablement le temps de démarrage et les performances des programmes.
  • Éliminez le glissement du système à l’aide du nouveau CRUDD Remover; Analyse votre ordinateur pour rechercher les programmes comportant des fonctions en double ou redondantes pouvant constituer une menace pour les performances de votre ordinateur, et vous laisse choisir les programmes à suprimer.
  • Définitions de mise au point améliorées; Pour System Mechanic 10.5, les définitions de mise au point ont été étendues pour inclure 5 domaines principaux des données de performance d’ordinateur, alimentés par près de 18 000 (en augmentation) définitions indépendantes qui offrent la puissance de la recherche de Iolo Labs directement sur votre bureau.

Contenu de la boîte?

  • System Mechanic

Garantie du fabricant :

  • Main-d’œuvre -30 jour


chargement

Loading

Évaluations des clients

3.7 / 5
Based on 6 évaluations Notes et Évaluations

Évaluations en détail

  • 5
    4
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    2

Évaluations positives contre négatives

Positif 66%

4 Évaluations

Critique 33%

2 Évaluations

Notez et évaluez ce produit

Informez les autres clients de votre expérience avec ce produit.

Évaluez le produit

6 évaluations disponibles en anglais