Star Wars Battlefront Ultimate Edition (Xbox One)

  • Web Code: 10513689
  • Release Date: 11-18-2016
$19.99
Save: $20
Sale Ends: August 24, 2017
Sold and shipped by: Best Buy
{{primarySeller.rating.rating.toFixed(1)}} rating, {{primarySeller.rating.count}} review(s)

Overview

Swap blaster fire with Imperial Stormtroopers and Force-throw your lightsaber at traitorous Rebel scum in Star Wars Battlefront: Ultimate Edition for Xbox One. Fight in online multiplayer matches full of iconic Star Wars' weapons, vehicles, characters, and more. Ultimate Edition includes a Seasons Pass with 4 expansions packs.

More Information

Ultimate Edition

  • Comes with everything Rebels and Imperials need to live out their Star Wars battle fantasies, including a copy of Star Wars Battlefront and Star Wars Battlefront Season Pass featuring 4 epic expansion packs
  • Expansion packs include Star Wars Rogue One: Scarif, Star Wars Battlefront Death Star, Star Wars Battlefront Bespin, and Star Wars Battlefront Outer Rim

A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away. . .

  • Experience the sights, sounds, soaring musical scores, and epic Jedi mind tricks of Star Wars with the kind of immersion and interactivity that only an armless, adventure-starved trashcan of a droid named R2D2 could ever hope for.
  • Engage in fast-paced first-person shooter combat that drops you into the middle of classic Star Wars battles. Fight on the icy tundra plains of Hoth, under the thick canopy of the forest moon of Endor, across the sun-soaked deserts of Tatooine, and in between the craggy rock spires and lava spills of Sullust.
  • Enjoy incredible graphics and special effects -- powered by advanced photogrammetry technology from game developer DICE -- which brings lifelike fidelity to original Star Wars' models, environments, and visuals.

Your weapons: you will most definitely need them

  • Join up with friends, pair up with a partner, or go it alone in hectic online multiplayer battles that support up to 40 players simultaneously. Fight for the Rebellion one match, then fight for the Empire in the next. In the heat of battle, blaster fire is all the same.
  • Work together to achieve team objectives in a range of multiplayer game types, including Walker Assault, Drop Zone, Blast, Cargo, Supremacy, Droid Run, Fighter Squadron, Heroes vs Villains, and Hero Hunt. The various game types feature classic gameplay staples, such as team deathmatch and capture-the-flag.
  • Play 4 different Mission Modes that are available either offline, in local split-screen, or via online co-op, including Training, Survival, Battles, and Hero Battles. Hone your skills, hold off wave after wave of enemies, relive famous Star Wars battles, or take a legendary Star Wars character into combat.

Use the Force, join the Dark Side, or simply blast it all to Tatooine

  • Play as many of the most legendary Star Wars characters of all time, including Luke Skywalker, Darth Vader, Emperor Palpatine, Princess Leia Organa, Han Solo, and Boba Fett.
  • As Luke and Vadar use your lightsaber and Jedi Force powers to dominate the battlefield and turn the tide of victory. Ever wanted to Force-choke a pesky online nemesis from 20 yards away? Now's your chance, you vengeful young Padawan.
  • As Princess Leia, use a balance of advanced defensive and offensive tactics to protect your team from the enemy. She's as good with military leadership on the battlefield as she is with a wrench on the Millennium Falcon. Use her wisely.
  • As Han Solo and Boba Fett, get down and dirty with deadly accurate blaster fire and flamethrower abilities. They may be scoundrels and scum to most, but in the chaos of a firefight their brute force skills can be the difference between winning and losing.

Stay on target, fly casual, and fire when ready

  • While ground wars rage on below you, take to the skies (and the stars) in mesmerizing dogfights aboard iconic vehicles, including X-Wings, TIE Fighters, A-Wings, Snowspeeders, and TIE Interceptors.
  • In the Fighter Squadron game mode, live out your childhood fantasy with a chance to pilot a pair of legendary spaceships: Han Solo's Millennium Falcon and Boba Fett's Slave I.
  • On the ground, take control of massive 4-legged AT-AT walkers and 2-legged AT-ST walkers to push back the enemy and rain blaster destruction on the opposition.
  • On the forest moon of Endor, hop on a Speeder Bike and rip through the moon's thick old-growth forests in a race to capture key points on the map and achieve vital team objectives.
ESRBRating-T

ESRB Rating: T - Teen

  • Condition
    New
  • Language Features
  • Operating Language
    English/French
  • Motion-Controlled Gaming
    No
  • Instruction Manual Language
    English/French
  • Number of Players
  • Players - Offline
    2
  • Players - Online
    64
  • Warranty Parts
    30 Day(s)


loading

Loading

Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5
Based on 1 review(s) More about Customer Reviews

Ratings in Detail

  • 5
    0
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Positive vs. Critical Reviews

Positive 100%

1 Reviews

Critical 0%

0 Reviews

Rate & Review this product

Tell others about your experience with this product.

Write a review

  • from Edmonton
4.0

Awesome

Awesome add on. Lots to do


Sort:

Best Buy Gift Card
Best Buy Gift Cards
Best Buy Credit Card
Best Buy Credit Cards
Best Buy Reward Zone
Best Buy Reward Zone

Star Wars Battlefront Ultimate Edition (Xbox One)

  • Code Web : 10513689
  • Date de lancement : 18-11-2016
39,99 $
Vendu et expédié par : Best Buy
Évaluation du vendeur {{primarySeller.rating.rating.toFixed(1)}}, {{primarySeller.rating.count}} évaluations

Survol

Échangez des coups de feu avec les soldats Stormtrooper de l'Empire et faites appel aux pouvoirs de votre sabre laser contre les traîtres de l'Alliance rebelle dans Star Wars Battlefront: Ultimate Edition pour Xbox One. Jouez en ligne en mode multijoueur avec des armes, des véhicules et des personnages de Star Wars. La version Ultimate Edition comprend un Season Pass avec 4 modules d'extension.

En savoir plus

Ultimate Edition

  • Comprend tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour réaliser vos rêves de bataille à la Star Wars, incluant une copie de Star Wars Battlefront et un Season Pass Star Wars Battlefront comprenant 4 modules d'extension épiques
  • Comprend les modules d'extension Star Wars Rogue One: Scarif, Star Wars Battlefront Death Star, Star Wars Battlefront Bespin et Star Wars Battlefront Outer Rim

Il y a bien longtemps, dans une galaxie lointaine, très lointaine…

  • Retrouvez les images, les sons, les airs et les pouvoirs mentaux inouïs des Jedi de La guerre des étoiles avec la même immersion et interactivité qui ferait rêver R2D2, un droïde sans bras raffolant d'aventure.
  • Prenez part à des combats de tir à la première personne stimulants qui vous plongent au coeur des batailles classiques de La guerre des étoiles. Battez-vous sur les plaines de la toundra glacée de Hoth, dans les épaisses forêts de la lune d'Endor, dans les déserts ensoleillés de Tatooine et dans les falaises rocheuses et les déversements de lave de Sullust.
  • Découvrez des images et des effets spéciaux exceptionnels, rendus possibles grâce à la technologie de photogrammétrie évoluée des développeurs de DICE, pour un contenu de La guerre des étoiles fidèle et plus vrai que nature.

Vos armes : Vous en aurez assurément besoin

  • Jouez avec des amis, un partenaire ou seul et prenez part à des combats multijoueurs en ligne haletants qui prennent en charge jusqu'à 40 joueurs à la fois. Battez-vous en faveur de la révolte durant une partie, puis aux côtés de l'Empire dans une autre. Dans le feu de l'action, les coups de feu sont tous les mêmes.
  • Collaborez pour atteindre vos objectifs d'équipe dans une foule de jeux multijoueurs, y compris Walker Assault, Drop Zone, Blast, Cargo, Supremacy, Droid Run, Fighter Squadron, Heroes vs Villains et Hero Hunt. Les types de jeu comprennent des classiques, comme les duels et les jeux en drapeau central.
  • Choisissez parmi 4 modes de mission accessibles hors ligne, localement sur un écran divisé ou en mode coopératif en ligne, avec les options d'entraînement, de survie, de bataille et de batailles de héros. Perfectionnez vos compétences, repoussez les hordes d'ennemis les unes après les autres, revivez des batailles célèbres de La guerre des étoiles ou incarnez un personnage légendaire pour vous battre.

Utilisez la Force, joignez-vous au côté obscur ou jouez le tout pour le tout à Tatooine

  • Incarnez les personnages les plus célèbres de La guerre des étoiles, y compris Luke Skywalker, Darth Vader, l'Empereur Palpatine, la princesse Leia Organa, Han Solo et Boba Fett.
  • Lorsque vous incarnez Luke et Vader, utilisez votre sabre laser et la Force Jedi pour dominer le champ de bataille et remporter la victoire. Vous avez déjà rêvé d'étrangler votre ennemi juré en ligne à une distance de 20 verges? C'est votre chance, jeune Padawan vengeur.
  • Lorsque vous incarnez la princesse Leia, usez d'un mélange équilibré de techniques de défense et d'offensive pour protéger votre équipe contre l'ennemi. Elle est aussi douée comme dirigeante militaire sur le champ de bataille qu'avec une clé sur le Millennium Falcon. Utilisez-la à bon escient.
  • Quand vous incarnez Han Solo et Boba Fett, tirez avec votre pistolet Blaster et votre lanceur de flammes redoutables et précis. Ils sont peut-être perçus comme des voyous par la plupart des gens, mais dans le chaos, leurs aptitudes redoutables peuvent marquer la différence entre la victoire et la défaite.

Gardez votre cible, volez et tirez

  • C'est la guerre sur la terre en dessous de vous. Prenez votre envol et prenez part à des batailles haletantes à bord de vaisseaux emblématiques, dont le X-Wing, le TIE Fighter, l'A-Wing, le Snowspeeder et l'intercepteur TIE.
  • En mode Fighter Squadron, réalisez votre rêve d'enfant et prenez les commandes de vaisseaux spatiaux légendaires : Le Millennium Falcon de Han Solo et le Slave I de Boba Fett.
  • Sur la terre ferme, commandez l'un des gigantesques engins AT-AT à 4 pattes ou AT-ST à 2 pattes pour repousser l'ennemi et lui causer des ravages.
  • Sur la lune d'Endor, enfourchez un véhicule Speeder Bike et parcourez les épaisses forêts anciennes dans une course visant à capturer des points sur la carte et à atteindre les objectifs d'équipe importants.
ESRBRating-T

Classement ESRB : [Fr]T - Teen

  • État
    Nouveau
  • Langues
  • Langue d'exploitation
    Anglais/français
  • Contrôle de mouvement
    Non
  • Manuel d'instruction de la langue
    Anglais/français
  • Nombre de joueurs
  • Joueurs - Hors ligne
    2
  • Joueurs - En ligne
    64
  • Pièces sous garantie
    30 jour


chargement

Loading

Évaluations des clients

4.0 / 5
Based on 1 évaluations Notes et Évaluations

Évaluations en détail

  • 5
    0
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Évaluations positives contre négatives

Positif 100%

1 Évaluations

Critique 0%

0 Évaluations

Notez et évaluez ce produit

Informez les autres clients de votre expérience avec ce produit.

Évaluez le produit

1 évaluations disponibles en anglais