Force Friday II

Check out all our new products from Star Wars: The Last Jedi!

Best Buy Canada unveils the latest Star Wars tech toys on #ForceFriday Watch the video

BUY MORE, SAVE MORE ON SELECT STAR WARS TECH TOYS

BUY 2, SAVE 15%, BUY 3 OR MORE, SAVE 25%

These are the droids youre looking for

© & ™ 2017 Lucasfilm Ltd.

Sphero

These are the droids you're looking for

Little Bits

Droid inventor kit

R2D2 inventor kit

Lego Star Wars:
The Last Jedi

Advanced laser battle drones

Awaken your inner Jedi with a new app-enabled
augmented reality experience.

Pre-Order Now Watch the video

Popular Categories

Star Wars movies and video games

Movies & video games
Find the latest in Star Wars movies,
TV shows and video games
Shop Now

Toys

Games & collectibles
Get the latest Star Wars droid, drone, LEGO set or board game to add to your collection
Shop Now

Accessories

Merchandise
Shop the hottest Star Wars tech, gadgets and luggage
Shop Now

The Star Wars Legacy

So compelling is Darth Vader’s hero to villain (back to hero) story, that, for over forty years, the Star Wars saga has captured the collective imagination of fans around the world. To young and old alike, Star Wars has long been an irresistible force. We’re continually drawn back into the adventure through the epic films themselves, as well as through toys, cartoons, video games, other merchandise, and even (for some) Star Wars themed tattoos. Star Wars permeates our culture in countless ways, and yet so much of the adventure still lies ahead ...

Movies & Steelbooks

What threat will the new villain of the franchise pose for our favourite heroes—for the very galaxy? The evil to come remains to be seen. Everything else, however, is readily available on Blu Ray, DVD, and in the popular Steelbooks movie sets. What better way to fully enjoy everything that awaits in the future of the series than by awakening our memories of relevant past events? With easy to obtain sets like Star Wars: The Complete Saga, there’s no reason to have faded memories of key background information.

A Lifetime of Amazing Toys

No film series in history has spawned more amazing toys than the formidable Star Wars franchise. For over four decades, the popular 3.5 inch action figures have sparked the imaginations of children (and adults) everywhere to create new and epic adventures in their very own homes. Today, the tradition continues with new and exciting toys featuring a variety of new play patterns. With offerings like the 15" Legendary Yoda, the Sphero BB-8 Droid, the Air Hogs Ultimate Millennium Falcon, & Hasbro’s ultra-realistic Force FX Lightsabers now available, infinite fun and adventure awaits!

Video Games & Other Merchandise

Video games players around the world are eagerly anticipating the forthcoming adventure, Star Wars - Battlefront, from EA Games. Engage the enemy in the Battle of Jakku as the New Republic confronts strategic Imperial strongholds in this Outer Rim adventure. Pre-orders are now underway for this exciting PS4 & XBOX ONE title. And, as you play, wrap yourself up in a Star Wars Angry Birds Fleece Blanket and sip your favourite beverage from a Star Wars ‘Feel The Force” Mug (just two great examples in an infinite universe of currently available Star Wars products).


Best Buy Gift Card
Best Buy Gift Cards
Best Buy Credit Card
Best Buy Credit Cards
Best Buy Reward Zone
Best Buy Reward Zone

Force Friday II

Découvrez tous nos nouveaux produits de Star Wars : Les derniers Jedi!

Best Buy dévoile les tout derniers jouets techno de Star Wars lors du vendredi de la Force Voir la bande annonce

PLUS VOUS ACHETEZ, PLUS VOUS ÉCONOMISEZ SUR LES JOUETS SÉLECTIONNÉS DE STAR WARS

15 % DE RABAIS À L’ACHAT DE 2 ARTICLES 25 % DE RABAIS LORSQUE VOUS EN ACHETEZ 3 OU PLUS

These are the droids youre looking for

© & ™ 2017 Lucasfilm Ltd.

Sphero

Voici les droïdes que vous recherchez

Little Bits

Trousse d’invention Droïdes

R2D2 inventor kit

Lego Star Wars -
Les derniers Jedi

Drones de combat
au laser

Réveillez votre Jedi intérieur grâce à une nouvelle expérience
de réalité augmentée contrôlée par appli.

Précommandez Voir la bande annonce

Catégories populaires

Star Wars movies and video games

Films et jeux vidéo
Find the latest in Star Wars movies,
TV shows and video games
Magasinez

Toys

Jouets et jeux
Get the latest Star Wars droid, drone, LEGO set or board game to add to your collection
Magasinez

Accessories

Marchandise
Shop the hottest Star Wars tech, gadgets and luggage
Magasinez

La légende de Star Wars

L’histoire de Darth Vader, qui passe de héros à méchant (et de méchant à héros), est tellement engageante que Star Wars a captivé l’imagination collective de fans du monde entier pendant plus de quarante ans. Pour les jeunes autant que les moins jeunes, Star Wars est depuis longtemps une force à laquelle personne ne peut résister. Nous sommes toujours replongés dans l’aventure par les films, ainsi que par des jouets, des bandes dessinées, des jeux vidéo et autres produits, et même (pour certains) des tatous de Star Wars. Star Wars fait déjà partie intégrante de notre culture de nombreuses façons, et il reste toujours beaucoup d’aventures à vivre...

Films et coffrets SteelBookMC

Quelle menace représente le nouveau méchant de la franchise pour nos héros préférés, et pour la galaxie? On le saura bientôt. Tout le reste, cependant, est offert en Blu Ray, en DVD, et en populaires coffrets SteelBookMC. Il n’y a pas meilleur moyen de profiter pleinement de ce qui nous attend pour cette série que de rafraîchir notre mémoire en revoyant ce qui s’est déjà passé. Avec des ensembles permettant d’obtenir facilement toute la série comme Star Wars: The Complete Saga, il n’y a pas de raison de se baser sur des souvenirs vagues de renseignements importants pour comprendre le contexte.

Toute une vie de jouets incroyables

Aucune série de films n’a produit autant de jouets incroyables que l’inébranlable franchise Star Wars. Pendant plus de quatre décennies, les figurines populaires de 3,5 po ont stimulé l’imagination d’enfants (et d’adultes) partout dans le monde, qui ont créé de nouvelles aventures épiques à la maison. Cette tradition se poursuit toujours avec de nouveaux jouets palpitants offrant une variété de nouvelles façons de jouer. Avec des articles comme le Légendaire Yoda de 15 po, le droïde BB-8 de Sphero, l’Ultimate Millennium Falcon d’Air Hogs et les très réalistes sabres laser Force FX de Hasbro maintenant offerts, des aventures et du plaisir sans fin vous attendent!

Jeux vidéo et autres marchandises

Les amateurs de jeux vidéo de partout dans le monde attendent avec impatience la prochaine aventure, Star Wars: Battlefront d’EA Games. Affrontez l’ennemi dans la Bataille de Jakku alors que les forces de la Nouvelle République sont confrontées à des forteresses impériales dans cette aventure de la Bordure extérieure. Vous pouvez déjà précommander ce palpitant jeu pour PS4 et XBOX ONE. En jouant, emmitouflez-vous dans une couverture en molleton Star Wars Angry Birds tout en sirotant votre boisson préférée dans votre tasse Star Wars « Feel The Force » (juste deux excellents exemples de l’univers infini de produits Star Wars sur le marché).