LEGO Dimensions

loading

Loading
1 - 32 of 43
Sort:
1 - 32 of 43
Sort:

FAQ About LEGO Dimensions

LEGO Dimensions uses magic to bring Toys to Life. At least that's the way it might seem if you’re as mystified by the whole thing as most parents are. Fret not, we’re here to help. Read on to get a sense of the who, what, where, when, and how of LEGO Dimensions.

What is LEGO Dimensions?

LEGO Dimensions consists of a central storyline, core video game, physical LEGO toys, a Toy Pad, and a Gateway. The physical LEGO toys can each be built in several different variations then placed on the Toy Pad, along with toy characters, where they're beamed into the on-screen video game action. The player can then use that newly built LEGO toy or character in the video game story missions.

How does LEGO Dimensions work?

Through the touch-and-tap magic of NFC (near field communication). Each LEGO toy, character, and item that can be brought to life on screen features NFC technology, as does the Toy Pad. Different parts of the Toy Pad can be used to create different effects in the game. For example, if you place a character on the shrinking section of the Toy Pad that character will appear in the game shrunken in size.

Who are the playable characters in LEGO Dimensions?

This is where the real fun starts. LEGO Dimensions includes multiple LEGO franchises, including DC Super Heroes, Lord of the Rings, Back to the Future, Jurassic World, The Simpsons, Doctor Who, Ghostbusters, and the Wizard of Oz. Characters from all of these franchises will not only be available to bring to life on screen, they can be mixed and matched. That means you can create a team of Batman, Gandalf, and Marty McFly to save the day. It's your choice!

What platforms can I play LEGO Dimensions on?

LEGO Dimensions is available for all of the major consoles, including PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, and Nintendo Wii U. Characters and items can be used across platforms, but video game discs will be platform specific.

How do I get started?

LEGO Dimensions Starter Packs for each console system include the video game, Toy Pad, bricks to build the Gateway (part of the Toy Pad), 3 toy figures, and a Batmobile toy. This gives you everything you need to begin your LEGO Dimensions adventure. Additional Fun Packs, Level Packs, and Team Packs can be used to add new characters, gadgets, vehicles, and story levels to your game.

Want more info about LEGO Dimensions? Check out some of our resources:

Plug-in Blog: Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment Announces LEGO Dimensions  
Plug-in Blog: Why are the "Toys to Life" video games so popular?

LEGO Dimensions

chargement

Loading
Par page :
1 - 32 de 43
Classer par :
1 - 32 de 43
Classer par :

FAQ sur LEGO Dimensions

LEGO Dimensions emploie la magie pour donner vie aux jouets. En fait, c’est peut-être l’impression que vous avez si toute cette histoire vous déconcerte autant que bien des parents. Si c’est le cas, nous pouvons vous aider. Continuez à lire pour tout comprendre sur LEGO Dimensions.

Qu’est-ce que LEGO Dimensions?

LEGO Dimensions comporte une histoire centrale, un jeu vidéo, des jouets LEGO physiques, un Toy Pad et un Portail. Les jouets LEGO physiques peuvent être assemblés en plusieurs variations et être placés sur le Toy Pad, ainsi que des personnages jouets, pour ensuite s’intégrer au jeu vidéo à l’écran. Le joueur peut alors utiliser le jouet LEGO ou le personnage à l’intérieur du jeu vidéo.

Comment fonctionne LEGO Dimensions?

Par la magie de la connexion CCP à simple toucher (communication en champ proche). Chaque jouet LEGO, personnage et objet pouvant être intégré au jeu utilise la technologie CCP, tout comme le Toy Pad. Différentes parties du Toy Pad peuvent être utilisées pour créer divers effets dans le jeu. Par exemple, si vous placez un personnage sur la surface du Toy Pad servant à rapetisser, il apparaîtra à l’écran en format réduit.

Quels sont les personnages pouvant être utilisés dans LEGO Dimensions?

Voilà où le plaisir commence. LEGO Dimensions comprend plusieurs thèmes LEGO, comme DC Super Heroes, Le Seigneur des Anneaux, Retour vers le futur, Monde Jurassique, Les Simpson, Doctor Who, Ghostbusters et Le Magicien d’Oz. Non seulement les personnages tirés de ces licences peuvent-ils être importés dans le jeu, mais ils peuvent aussi être mélangés entre eux. Oui, vous pouvez former une équipe composée de Batman, Gandalf et Marty McFly pour sauver l’univers. C’est votre choix!

Sur quelles plateformes puis-je jouer à LEGO Dimensions?

LEGO Dimensions est offert pour toutes les consoles importantes, y compris PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 et Nintendo Wii U. Les personnages et les objets fonctionnent avec toutes les versions, mais le jeu vidéo est lié à sa plateforme.

Que dois-je faire pour commencer?

Les ensembles de démarrage LEGO Dimensions pour chaque console comprennent le jeu vidéo, le Toy Pad, des briques pour construite le Portail (faisant partie du Toy Pad), trois figurines jouet et une Batmobile jouet. Il y a tout ce qu’il faut pour commencer une aventure LEGO Dimensions. Des ensembles Héros, Niveau et Équipe peuvent être utilisés pour ajouter de nouveaux personnages, gadgets, véhicules et niveaux dans le jeu.

Vous voulez plus de renseignements sur LEGO Dimensions? Jetez un coup d’œil à nos ressources :

Blogue Branche-toi : LEGO annonce LEGO DIMENSIONS  
Blogue Branche-toi : Why are the « Toys to Life »video games so popular? (en anglais seulement)