Elder Scrolls V Skyrim: Legendary Edition (Xbox 360)

  • Web Code: 10251176
  • Release Date: 06-04-2013
$24.99
Sold and shipped by: Best Buy
{{primarySeller.rating.rating.toFixed(1)}} seller rating, {{primarySeller.rating.count}} review(s)

Overview

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Legendary Edition brings you the complete Skyrim experience with the original game and official add-ons, including Dawnguard, Hearthfire, and Dragonborn. This compilation also includes additional features like combat cameras and mounted combat. Legendary Difficulty Mode provides a new challenge for veteran players, and you can master every perk with Legendary Skills.

More Information

  • The Freedom of Choice: You can play as any type of character you dream up and do whatever you want in this epic adventure that includes added weapons, armor, spells, and shouts from all three official add-ons.
  • Dawnguard: After his return to power, the Vampire Lord Harkon aims to use the Elder Scrolls to destroy the sun. You must choose between joining the ancient order of the Dawnguard to stop him or becoming an evil Vampire Lord yourself.
  • Hearthfire: Buy land to build you home from the group up, whether you want a simple cottage or a sprawling compound complete with an armory, alchemy laboratory, and more. New tools let you turn stone, clay, and logs into structures and furniture, and you can further transform your home by adopting children.
  • Dragonborn: Travel to the immense island of Solstheim, where you must cross the ash wastes and glacial valleys while becoming more powerful with shouts that can defeat your enemies and tame dragons. Combat the first Dragonborn as your fate and that of Solstheim hangs in the balance.
ESRBRating-M

ESRB Rating: M - Mature

  • Condition
    New
  • Language Features
  • Operating Language
    English
  • Instruction Manual Language
    English; French
  • Number of Players
  • Genre
    RPG & Strategy
  • Warranty Parts
    30 Day(s)


loading

Loading

Customer Reviews

5.0 / 5
Based on 3 review(s) More about Customer Reviews

Ratings in Detail

  • 5
    3
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Positive vs. Critical Reviews

Positive 100%

3 Reviews

Critical 0%

0 Reviews

Rate & Review this product

Tell others about your experience with this product.

Write a review

  • from Chilliwack, BC
5.0

skyrim v: elder scrolls

Great game, one of the best RPGs out there.


  • from Weedon, QC
5.0

a great addition to the Elder Scrolls franchise

A few things from previous titles have been remove but about as much new one's have been added and the gameplay and graphics are better then ever.


1 Review(s) available in French
Sort:

Elder Scrolls V Skyrim: Legendary Edition (Xbox 360)

  • Code Web : 10251176
  • Date de lancement : 04-06-2013
24,99 $
Vendu et expédié par : Best Buy
Évaluation du vendeur {{primarySeller.rating.rating.toFixed(1)}}, {{primarySeller.rating.count}} évaluations

Survol

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Legendary Edition vous permet de profiter de l'expérience Skyrim intégrale grâce au jeu original et à ses extensions officielles Dawnguard, Hearthfire et Dragonborn. Il comprend aussi des fonctions supplémentaires, comme les caméras de combat et les combats à cheval. Le mode de difficulté légendaire offre un nouveau défi aux vétérans du jeu et vous maîtriserez chaque avantage avec les compétences légendaires.

En savoir plus

  • Nombreux choix offerts : Vous pouvez incarner n'importe quel type de personnage dont vous rêvez et faire tout ce que vous souhaitez dans cette aventure épique qui comprend des armes, armures, sorts et cris supplémentaires provenant des trois extensions officielles
  • Dawnguard : Après son retour au pouvoir, le seigneur vampire Harkon veut utiliser les parchemins des prophéties pour détruire le soleil. Vous devrez joindre les rangs de l'ancien ordre de Dawnguard pour l'arrêter ou devenir un seigneur vampire.
  • Hearthfire : Achetez des terrains pour construire votre maison, que vous vouliez une simple petite maison ou plutôt une grande demeure dotée d'une armurerie, d'un laboratoire d'alchimiste et plus encore. Les nouveaux outils vous permettent d'utiliser la pierre, l'argile et les rondins pour créer des structures et fabriquer des meubles, et vous pouvez adopter des enfants pour ajouter de la vie à votre demeure.
  • Dragonborn : Partez à l'aventure sur l'immense île de Solstheim, où vous devrez traverser des déserts de cendres et des vallées glacées. Vous deviendrez plus puissant grâce à vos cris qui repousseront l'ennemi et qui vous aideront à apprivoiser des dragons. Vous devrez éliminer le premier Dragonborn, puisque votre destin et celui de Solstheim en dépendent.
ESRBRating-M

Classement ESRB : [Fr]M - Mature

  • État
    Nouveau
  • Langues
  • Langue d'exploitation
    Anglais
  • Manuel d'instruction de la langue
    Anglais; Français
  • Nombre de joueurs
  • Genre
    Rôle et Stratégie
  • Pièces sous garantie
    30 jour


chargement

Loading

Évaluations des clients

5.0 / 5
Based on 3 évaluations Notes et Évaluations

Évaluations en détail

  • 5
    3
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Évaluations positives contre négatives

Positif 100%

3 Évaluations

Critique 0%

0 Évaluations

Notez et évaluez ce produit

Informez les autres clients de votre expérience avec ce produit.

Évaluez le produit

  • deSherbrooke, QC
5,0

Juste excellent

Le meilleur RPG sur console Xbox 360 et playstion 3.


2 évaluations disponibles en anglais
Trier par :