We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Beats by Dr. Dre Studio3 Over-Ear Noise Cancelling Bluetooth Headphones - Black

Rating Breakdown

5

1487

4

239

3

48

2

21

1

37

Reviewer Recommendation

95%

Of the 1810 reviewers who responded, 1713 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Yes
    Verified BuyerReviewed by CONNIE - August 1, 2020

    Loud and clear for gaming is perfect or anything you want to use it for

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • great product
    Verified BuyerReviewed by nish - July 31, 2020

    Love the large ear phone sound quality was crisp. and the noise cancelling is great

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love it!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Daisy - July 30, 2020

    I bought a pair of beat over the ear headphones for my boyfriend who is a professional body builder so he spends a lot of time in the gym, so of course it’s crucial to invest in some good headphones. He loves them, the music sounds good & they look good as well. We haven’t had any issues or broken pieces thus far

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great headphones
    Verified BuyerReviewed by kodywy - July 25, 2020

    I have these head phones in gray. My wife bought them for me several years ago. I wear them mowing the lawn and while doing any "honey do's" outside. These head phones cancel out the noise of the lawn mower very well and, you can receive phone calls while doing yard work which, is nice.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • best wireless noise cancelling headphones
    Verified BuyerReviewed by friendly - July 25, 2020

    I can't live without them! So happy to have Beats!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great for responsible individuals
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Anonymous reviewer - July 25, 2020

    Beats sound great. Investment in nothing but quality sounds.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Outstanding
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Alex - July 24, 2020

    Amazing headphones i use them to travel, exercise pretty much everything. The down fall is the cushion part. The cushion wear and tear overall excellent product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love Them
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Gamer - July 24, 2020

    Great sounding headphones, the bass is incredible and it’s very comfortable on my ears. The only thing is that please adjust the bad accordingly. If you do t what happens is that it will loosen a little and slide to quickly downward where you have to push it back up to the perfect spot on your ear. Other than that it’s great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Beast!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Kartero - July 24, 2020

    Great sound quality, recommended to used while recording a track!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Best on market
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Kevinsmith12 - July 18, 2020

    These are the absolute best headphones you can buy.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)