Reviews

Beats by Dr. Dre Studio3 Over-Ear Noise Cancelling Bluetooth Headphones - Black


Sort

  • Great product
    by JoJoJr

    on November 8, 2019

    Great product They work really good and sound great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on November 8, 2019

    These were the best headphones and great sound quality

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good but not great.
    by DCFL

    on November 3, 2019

    The noise cancelling is above average and the sound is also very good. The best aspect of the headphones though is the ease in which they pair with Apple devices - couldn’t be easier.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound quality, but broke after the 4th day
    by Sarah

    on November 2, 2019

    I loved these headphones, and I still do, but now when i press the button to play/pause my music, there’s an awful screeching sound that comes out of the left side. Would love to have it looked at as I think it’s a manufacturing defect.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great headphones
    by Toothbrush

    on November 2, 2019

    Great headphonesThese headphones are awesome you can block out anything I have to scream at my daughter when she has them on even though that’s not good

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great When They Worked
    by

    from Toronto on November 1, 2019

    It has been 6 months and I have to take them in for repair. I tried resetting them and now they won't turn off or pair. Fortunately, I paid half the price they are currently selling for and they are still under warranty. The sound is good, the ear pads are soft and comfortable. The case is great and pairing them with my iPhone 11 Pro was easy. But, they have been glitchy and now aren't working (purchased in June 2019). This does not speak well for their longevity.


  • Excellent sound and comfortable too
    by Debra

    on October 25, 2019

    Cant beat these headphones for the price. They are extremely comfortable and the sound quality is awesome.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound
    by Eduardovicente

    on October 23, 2019

    Great product love it would recommend to others family and friends

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound
    by Momtwins

    on October 23, 2019

    Has a great sound and better durability than the last ones we bought.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound
    by Justagirl

    on October 21, 2019

    These are very comfortable. Charging them is quick and the sound it great. Also like how they fold up to put away.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com