Reviews

Breville Barista Express Espresso Machine (BES870XL) - Stainless Steel


Sort

  • The barista
    by Thebarista

    on November 9, 2019

    Love it. I felt like a barista in an instant. You will love it too.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best espresso machine I ever own!
    by Rojas

    on November 3, 2019

    I give it only 5 stars because it's all I'm allowed, but it deserves 10 stars; easy to use, easy to clean, makes superb coffee, I also make tea with the hot water spout, and hot chocolate with the steam wand, at first I taught this machine was to expensive; after using it for the fist time I understood I got more than I paid for; LOVE IT, no regrets, highly recommend it. :)

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Birthday gift for my barista son
    by Vonnie

    on November 1, 2019

    Makes excellent drinks! My son loves it!! Very easy to use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great coffee maker
    by Hnwd

    on November 1, 2019

    Love this espresso machine. Takes a little while to get used to all the bits and pieces and how to get the perfect cup of coffee, with the right grind etc. but love it when you get a nice cappuccino out of it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great coffee machine for personal use.
    by Pablo

    on October 28, 2019

    Works perfect for us. We don't use it often, just to do few cups of coffee a day. Easy to maintain and operate. If planning to use it constantly, I think it would worth to pay extra and get yourself commercial one.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product
    by

    from Markham on October 27, 2019

    Very well thought product! Great build quality. A bit of a learning curve, but once you master it you get coffee shop quality coffee.


  • Great coffee maker
    by Yimai

    on October 26, 2019

    It's a great product at this price range, especially with the discount on it. Highly recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • So far so good
    by Wabuman

    on October 25, 2019

    So far so good... I had it for a couple of weeks. MakeScespresso A coupe times a day. Never had problems with it. Hoping it would last a long time. Nice looking machine, love the built in grinder. A little bit. a little bit bulky.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Small and mighty
    by laurene

    on October 25, 2019

    We love our espresso machine! Already saved in Starbucks money with this investment!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing Coffee
    by CoffeeLover

    on October 25, 2019

    Love my new Breville, amazing coffees, Lattes. Extreme high level quality machine with great indicators. If you dont have ine, highly recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com