Reviews

KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer - 5Qt - 325-Watt - Pistachio Green


Sort

  • Gray kchema aid
    by Addictivesaul

    on February 14, 2020

    Their are mani kithen aids out they’re butt this one is the best greet 4 cakes and baking supper pleased with the product

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Mixer
    by chris

    on February 12, 2020

    Great stand mixer. Looks great, plenty of power and all of the available accessories are awesome!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great addition to the kitchen
    by alex

    on February 10, 2020

    If you're someone who cooks often (or even a little), this is a great addition to your small appliances. Makes mixing things easier and the attachment options are great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for making cookie dough.
    by Robo

    on February 9, 2020

    My wife made up a batch of different cookie dough and froze it. She’s all ready to start making valentines cookies.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great mixer for beginners
    by Mcarvalhosa

    on February 8, 2020

    Great mixer for beginners. very user friendly. love it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Beautiful color
    by akat

    on February 8, 2020

    This is very beautiful and worth every cent.i highly recommend This kitchenaid mixer.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best valentines day gift ever
    by Keba

    on February 8, 2020

    Bought this for my wife for her valentines day gift. She loves it and it causes her to want to use it, which means i dont have to cook. 10/10 would purchase again.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect product for everyone
    by Smerf

    on February 7, 2020

    I love it this product verry recommended in good price

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Workhorse Blender
    by Tony

    on February 2, 2020

    I purchased the KitchenAid - Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer to replace a 20-year old blender. We appreciate the impressive mixing power it delivers smoothly and quietly over its entire speed range.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good
    by Bega

    on January 31, 2020

    Everything is good! We liked it! Better' good thanks

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com