We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Beats by Dr. Dre Studio3 Over-Ear Noise Cancelling Bluetooth Headphones - White

Rating Breakdown

5

1443

4

231

3

44

2

23

1

33

Reviewer Recommendation

94%

Of the 1772 reviewers who responded, 1674 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • They were great
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Mommaof5 - May 24, 2020

    The headphones were 100% as advertised. Very happy teenager but used so much that he needs more 2 years later.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • The best Bluetooth Headphones for work & play
    Verified BuyerReviewed by HappyCoder - May 23, 2020

    I first purchased the Solo and returned them because the Studios cover the ear and feel comfortable. These are my second pair that I use for traveling. I use them with all my Apple devices.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great sound
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jordan - May 23, 2020

    I think they are over price, the sound is OK, nice looking headphones

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great sound quality / broke after one year
    Verified BuyerReviewed by EssEmmPhoto - May 22, 2020

    Sound quality is great, but the headphones broke at the hinge after a year and will no longer fold. Using duck tape to keep them together and listen to music.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love
    Verified BuyerReviewed by ScottieSU - May 22, 2020

    Excellent headphones. Great for working out or flying

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Dope
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Mikey - May 22, 2020

    I love these so much, great styling and the sound is great

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great product and it’s very durable
    Verified BuyerReviewed by CBHi - May 21, 2020

    Great product and it’s very durable; great sound too

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great headphones
    Verified BuyerReviewed by FMoore - May 21, 2020

    Love the sound quality and how they have noise cancellation.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Open Box means...?
    Verified BuyerReviewed by YorozuyaInc - May 18, 2020

    I ordered Open Box deal to save few bucks and received a BROKEN headphone. I am living in Manhattan and it took over a week to be delivered under COVID-19 quarantine. Then, it took over 3 weeks to get refunded. So, I cannot review fairly about the product. However, I don't like this OVER ears style - it took super huge on my head and I look really cartoon-y. I won't recommend to those who have a small head or women.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great sound!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Miafreight - May 16, 2020

    The sound quality is great. Noise cancelling works really well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)