We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for curbside pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

Epson WorkForce Pro WF-3820 Wireless All-In-One Inkjet Printer

Rating Breakdown

5

61

4

18

3

3

2

1

1

4

Reviewer Recommendation

93%

Of the 87 reviewers who responded, 81 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Tremendous
    Reviewed by  - October 28, 2020

    I love this printer, speedy in fast for printing and scanning. I scanned a dozen of documents in 1-2 minutues. Though it makes a bit of noises while processing but every other printer does. I do not mind this little sound. Print quality is fabulous. Worth spending a couple more bucks on good one rather than looking for cheap slow processing all in one printer.

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (1)
    Report

  • Great printer!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Gmccaleb - November 22, 2020

    Fast and reliable. Love Epson brand products. The settings are easy to navigate and the hardware seems to be sturdy. The separate cartridges are convenient when.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Gets the job done
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Starr - November 21, 2020

    Bought this printer for my husband as his printer quit working. I have two other Epson WorkForce printers and love them both. He seems very pleased with the performance of this printer.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Allinone
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Newuser2020 - November 21, 2020

    After following all directions this is a dream. Quick and clear printing. Love that it’s wireless, as this decreases cord clutter. This will copy, scan, fax, print. Great purchase for home use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Epson WorkForce All in one Printer
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Barbara - November 21, 2020

    works very well! Perfect for my home office. Highly recommend

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Epson Workforce Pro WF-3820
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Mary - November 20, 2020

    We needed a wireless printer for online school. The Epson Pro WF-3820 is a perfect size and was easy to set up.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Easy setup; slight issue with scanning
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Pamela - November 20, 2020

    Easy to set up and prints nicely. The only issue is that it is an AirPrint printer and while recognized for printing, it is not recognized by the Apple Image Capture scanning application. All software is installed automatically or is supposed to be, for AirPrint printers, but something is amiss. I was able to scan using the Epson software but prefer the Apple app.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Printer
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Rosalie - November 19, 2020

    Loving it so far!! Great 4 in 1 and awesome for small office area!!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Reviewed by  - November 17, 2020

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Highly recommend!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by ckwel - November 16, 2020

    Best printer EVER! We have been using this printer for 3 weeks now and it hasn't disappointed. Used for work and home use - both adults and kids. It's fast and efficient printing keeps up with the printing demands of this hectic household.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)