Reviews

HP 932 Black Ink (CN057AC140)


Sort

  • just what I need
    by crmbookworm

    on November 19, 2019

    great price, strong, bold color, fast shipping, convenient ordering [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on hp.com


  • Ink!
    by Student83

    on September 26, 2019

    My order came SUPER quick and was exactly what I needed! Thanks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on hp.com


  • Faulty Cartridge
    by cinny01

    on August 17, 2019

    The black cartridge seems to be about empty as I tried to print a paper and my printer says it's about empty...I haven't used it yet.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on hp.com


  • Great Price
    by BluesPetal

    on July 12, 2019

    Quick turnaround! Very easy ordering, too. Will order again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on hp.com


  • Excellent
    by Tavo30

    on July 8, 2019

    I am happy with this product is perfect for my printing

    Review originally posted on hp.com


  • Good quality
    by Linda69

    on June 30, 2019

    Hp cartridges are awesome, produces the great prints. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on hp.com


  • by purple2

    on June 7, 2019

    The Cartridge does not last I am always replacing them I only print 4 pages a month [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on hp.com


  • Great product
    by Roach

    on May 20, 2019

    HP makes great ink for their printers and it works well

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Authentic HP Cartridge
    by WhoMe

    on April 25, 2019

    Another HP ink cartridge with a expiration date over 18 moths out.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Only HP
    by Toylover

    on February 21, 2019

    Only use HP ink for HP printers for the best results.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com