Reviews

Insignia 30" 18 Cu. Ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator with LED Lighting (NS-RTM18SS7) - Stainless Steel


Sort

  • Excellent choice!
    by Tracy

    on 7 décembre 2019

    Purchased as a Christmas gift and we couldn’t be happier! You definitely get more then your money’s worth!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great
    by Patti

    on 6 décembre 2019

    Perfect, just fits great. I love it. Waited awhile for it to be delivered

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • side is black instead of steal
    by YK81

    on 4 décembre 2019

    Perf is good but we expected its side also be steal but it was black.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good basic fridge
    by SteLaG

    on 27 novembre 2019

    Needed a smaller size fridge without handles for my galley style kitchen and this one fit the bill. This is exactly what I wanted, a stainless finish with no extra features. I really like the look of the fridge and it seems to function adequately. I did have to flip the swing on the door which was a bit of a process. I read some reviews saying that the door became crooked after flipping it. I did not experience this problem, but I took my time lining everything up exactly and I hand screwed everything to ensure I wouldn't strip out the hardware. I purposely did not have the delivery team flip the door to ensure it was done the right way. Not to say the delivery crew is going to do bad job, but you never know who you are going to get and in past experiences they always seem to be in a huge rush. This is not something you want rush through unless you don't care at all about the end result. There are a bunch of little pieces of hardware/tabs/brackets that you have to save and remember to place on the opposite side. This threw me off multiple times as the instructions were slightly vague on where all of the pieces are located. There are no extra pieces of hardware so make sure you keep track of everything you take off. In the end it all came together and looked and functioned the same. Overall I'm satisfied with the fridge.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice Refrigerator
    by GarageFrig

    on 26 novembre 2019

    Refrigerator seems very good except we had issues with the ice maker for this model. It would not work because of the clip. We had to get another refrigerator and are now waiting to see if it makes ice!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Looks great and works well
    by Frida

    on 26 novembre 2019

    Wasn't planning on replacing any of the kitchen appliances, but when the fridge broke it had to be done. I wanted to move more towards stainless steel appliances and this fridge is perfect; enough black in it to "match" the other appliances. Looks great and works as expected. Delivery and installation was great!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great fridge
    by ScottH

    on 25 novembre 2019

    Bought this refrigerator for someone and they love it, pretty roomy and it looks really nice. Great price too.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it!
    by Kblack

    on 23 novembre 2019

    Great modern style, perfect capacity for what we need. I would buy this product again.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Neat look
    by Safetyass

    on 23 novembre 2019

    A great size and finish for investment property upgrading.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good second fridge
    by Rayp

    on 22 novembre 2019

    Purchased for a second fridge in the garage. Looks good

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com