We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for curbside pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

Logitech G733 LIGHTSPEED RGB Wireless Gaming Headset - Black

Rating Breakdown

5

46

4

23

3

4

2

2

1

2

Reviewer Recommendation

91%

Of the 77 reviewers who responded, 70 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Good

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Reviewed by  - November 23, 2020

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Wish they were universal
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Crystal - November 21, 2020

    My son loves these, the lights on them are a nice touch, however would be great if they worked with Xbox too!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great headset
    Verified BuyerReviewed by HockeyMom68 - November 20, 2020

    These are amazing. This is my first wireless gaming set and I can walk all over the house and keep my connection. They fit really well, too.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good not great
    Verified BuyerReviewed by StormcrowV - November 20, 2020

    It’s a good headset for the money. My employer provided headset broke and my replacement is on back order. I purchased this one as a temporary replacement and to use with my PlayStation. I had another Logitech that was lost in a house fire that was a similar price but provided surround sound. This one is only Stereo. That’s the reason I didn’t rate it 5 stars.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Not good for large heads
    Verified BuyerReviewed by AGR26 - November 18, 2020

    VERY tight for my admitabily large head. Annoying ticking sound in my left driver if listening carefully. Too much bass in my opinion even after EQ adjustments. Too plasticky, and overall not a great choice for the price. Going to try something else.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Valentines
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Valemtin - November 17, 2020

    I bought this for my grandson and him is very happy to use for school everyday.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good Sounding but Lacking Base
    Reviewed by Rac3rZer0 - November 17, 2020

    The Logitech G733 Lightspeed is a good sounding headset for a not-so-expensive but somewhat expensive headset. It is great for gaming, weather it is the surround sound, or the low latency wireless, the G733 can do it all. It can produce a high range of sounds from 5db to 22KHz and above. Though it severely lacks base, it does well in higher frequency noise. The detachable mic is crisp and more than great for chatting on discord while gaming, and with the very customizable Blue Vo!ce integrated software in Logitech G Hub software. The software is great wheather personalizing the lighting and eq, or the mute button on the side. The headphones are very personalizable with 3 base colors, black, white, and blue and 4 head straps. Because of its proprietarystick it can only be used on an android device with an adapter. It does not support Xbox, but does support the PS4, and maybe the PS5. The headset is very comfy and can last me hours on end, more than 7 hours without hurting. The lipo lithium ion battery can last you 21 hours on end without the lighting, enough to pull an all nighter. Overall a great headset for gamers, not the best for console gamers or mobile users, though I have to say, it was only intended for pc gamers. Though it is missing features I would perfer, like pounding bass and bluetooth capabilities. Logitech did a great job on these. I would highly recommend these to pc gamers, or streamers, who play a few hours a day and cannot have much compromise.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Almost Perfect headset...except for big ears!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by BradfordB - November 14, 2020

    This headset would be perfect if only they added a little more padding on top of the speaker housing. Otherwise one of the lightest and comfortable headsets I've ever used. And the battery life is crazy long! I have used this as my primary work headset since buying it, yes I know this is over kill for work meetings, but seriously spend a bit more on your work headset and toss those cheap crappy ones work hands out for free away. Your head and ears will thank you. I have been working remotely for 10+ years now and having a good headset has been a requirement, not just for sound quality but for the length of wearing it. I have these on my head at least 10 hrs a day! And it doesn't bother me one bit, well at least after a tiny modification....see cons below. Pros: - Light weight - Comfortable fit on head and jaw - Battery Life is as it advertises 25+hrs - Range is great, I can listen to my calls from anywhere in my place (only about 40 ft away but through walls) Cons: - The padding over the speaker was so thin, it was like my ear was rubbing against the plastic speaker housing! I ended up with raw ear ridges after the first week! Instead of getting all upset and returning these, I simply cut one of those microfiber glass cleaners, folded it, and put it snug in the ear cups! Problem solved! And really, for my use, no issue with the sound quality. - Price, I paid ~$100 for this and it doesn't feel too much but I would have felt better at a lower price. Overall, I'm a fan of these, way better than the Logitech G933 which I tried to use for a bit but ended up passing on, the build quality is so much better! No Squeaking when you move your head! If they made a few variations on the ear cups to include ones with just 4 times the thickness, that would solve the issue with my ears rubbing raw. All in all would recommend if you can grab them for less thank $80

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Research this headset before purchasing
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Nessa8 - November 13, 2020

    Read the fine print on the box!!! This headset was nice but unfortunately, if you want to tweak the sound of it, it does not allow you to transfer the changes while playing a PS4. It only allows you to keep your settings on your laptop through logitech. Only reason why I had to return it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great WFH headset
    Verified BuyerReviewed by linkeurena - November 9, 2020

    I bought this headset to WFH during the pandemic, it has great sound and the mic is good, what even better is that is has USB C for charging. The lights on it look cool and the buttons work well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)