Reviews

Logitech M720 Triathlon Wireless Optical Mouse - Black


Sort

  • Works great on my MacBook
    by Oscar

    on 1 décembre 2019

    Works perfect with MacBook. You can program a lot of shortcuts with the extra buttons that it has.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome Mouse!!!
    by Matt

    on 1 décembre 2019

    I have been using this mouse since I purchased one for work 3 years ago, and have since bought 2 more, not because it had broken or anything, I just got one for my Son, and for my home office. I have NEVER had any issues over BT or the unifying adapter, and use both regularly, depending on the device I am connected to.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Buy. Works great
    by LeeCG

    on 1 décembre 2019

    I've had no issues with this mouse. It synced up easily to my devices and is comfortable to use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fantastic mouse
    by Moke

    on 28 novembre 2019

    My biggest concern with this mouse was the ability to use it with bluetooth and keep a reliable connection, and fortunately the connection is rock solid! No disconnects or need to reconnect via bluetooth settings. Just a fast and reliable connection with a solid mouse. The size and shape fit my big hands well and are comfortable for all day use. Great buy!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great to use in multiple systems
    by Rajneesh

    on 28 novembre 2019

    This is a great mouse which. And be easily used on multiple systems.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • finally cut the tail off the mouse
    by dogbone

    on 24 novembre 2019

    using computer for music production I was wary of the wireless mouse. this mouse has great response and easy to customize across various computers. great upgrade.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • GREAT
    by sparkett

    on 23 novembre 2019

    This mouse does way more than my other one. perfect size and is very nice and high quality

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Quite Handy!!
    by Srinivas

    on 23 novembre 2019

    A very comfortable mouse with a lot of features. I needed a mouse that is large enough to fit in my hand and this one was perfect. You can also connect multiple computers with this mouse when they are on the same network.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great battery life. Comfortable
    by SpokanePhoto

    on 22 novembre 2019

    The Logitech M720 is excellent. Many mice are too small to be comfortable over long periods of usage. The M720 is just the right size to use for extensive office work or gaming. I'm looking forward to not needing to change the battery for a year or more.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best mouse ever
    by Jayyyr

    on 20 novembre 2019

    I love this mouse. It is by far the best mouse that i have ever owned!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com