Reviews

Logitech Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Combo - Black (MK270)


Sort

  • Great purchase
    by CherylB

    on January 18, 2020

    Dont underestimate because if price. It will serve the basic needs.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works great
    by bmug

    on January 17, 2020

    Perfect for my needs. My laptop keyboard is no longer functioning and we purchased this to still use the laptop

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good value
    by Mij48

    on January 17, 2020

    Bought to work from home. Not the most expensive but it does the job. Good value for the price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Cant beat Logitech
    by doug

    on January 17, 2020

    Easy to set up and works right out of the box. My old key board was skipping key strikes which required me to do lots of corrections. Now everything is back to my normal two finger typing speed.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect for our needs!
    by 12345

    on January 17, 2020

    Purchased this for my Mom. Her keyboard stopped working and I wanted to get her a good product without spending a lot of money!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Plugged it in and it works!
    by Soundad

    on January 17, 2020

    Great keyboard, plugged in and it works! I have used with an iMac and a Dell all in one...

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love the Mouse and Key Board
    by Catie12

    on January 16, 2020

    Easy to use, great if you have to work from multiple devices

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Wireless keyboard
    by Mezeta

    on January 16, 2020

    This was a great purchase! I had been looking for a keyboard to be the right length for my teacher desk as well as it being wireless. This was the right keyboard for me!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • wireless keyboard and mouse
    by DiazLongBranch

    on January 16, 2020

    Love it. Not a fan of keyboard on laptops and find using my wireless keyboard and mouse and having the flexibility of laptop has made my busy life easier.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great keyboard and Mouse!
    by Jujubees

    on January 16, 2020

    I love the size of the keyboard compared to others! I recommend it to anyone!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com