We're making some changes to help you safely get what you need before the holidays.

Reviews

Logitech MK320 Wireless Combo, English (920-002836)

Rating Breakdown

5

4425

4

1640

3

337

2

94

1

94

Reviewer Recommendation

94%

Of the 6589 reviewers who responded, 6216 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Good

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Happy with purchase - keyboard and mouse.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by simicro77 - November 16, 2020

    Great external wireless keyboard and mouse at an affordable price - I am happy I purchased!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Logitech is always good quality
    Verified BuyerReviewed by OHg8or - November 16, 2020

    Great keyboard. No the quietest keys but that's ok cant have it all at that decent of a price. Overall pretty satisfied.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Rish - November 16, 2020

    Excellent products. Worth for every buck you spensd.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Decent keyboard for the price
    Verified BuyerReviewed by zeeshan - November 15, 2020

    A decent keyboard for the price. Good for personal use...Works well!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Solid wireless keyboard and mouse
    Verified BuyerReviewed by PapaDeej - November 15, 2020

    It’s been pretty good however on occasion it will not accept any inputs and stalls for a few seconds which can be annoying

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good value for price, but some connection issues
    Verified BuyerReviewed by md52 - November 15, 2020

    I'm not sure if it's the keyboard/mouse receiver or my computer, but I have to plug the receiver directly into the computer for them to work without major lag. If I try plugging the receiver into a hub/extender, the lag makes the keyboard and mouse unusable.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great keyboard.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by God11420 - November 15, 2020

    Bought this for my son for remote learning uses this everyday. he loves it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Review
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jeepgirl - November 14, 2020

    Great product for the price! Have had no issues! Very easy set up

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great product
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Cameraguy - November 14, 2020

    Great product. I like the ease of use, and that fact that both are supported by only one USB input. I would recommend and purchase again.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Comfortably Designed Keyboard
    Verified BuyerReviewed by GoodKeys - November 14, 2020

    I bought this Logitech keyboard to replace a keyboard whose keys were too closely spaced for my rather large hands. This Logitech keyboard fits my requirements very nicely -- keys widely spaced with tops slightly indented, making it easy to hit the right key every time.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)