We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Pioneer AVH-2550NEX Multimedia DVD Receiver with 6.8" Display, Apple CarPlay, Android Auto

Rating Breakdown

5

317

4

90

3

17

2

7

1

7

Reviewer Recommendation

95%

Of the 438 reviewers who responded, 415 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Good

Sort By
  • Lots of great features, a little tough to figure o
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Freddie - 20 juin 2020

    Unit works as intended, mute button would be helpful. Overall unit works, sounds nice, looks clean in the dash, functional. A nice addition to my old truck.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great radio
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Thompkins - 19 juin 2020

    Easy to install! And overall a great radio to pair with your iPhone!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome radio , love the apple car play
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Bengi - 19 juin 2020

    Everything was great , service on curb side was fast and easy , and hands free features are awesome , great overall

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Very nice radio
    Verified BuyerReviewed by MelGo - 19 juin 2020

    Easy to install and works good in my car. Now I have a car play

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • First time install
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Ketosuperdad - 19 juin 2020

    Great stereo. Installed it in my wife's truck. She loves it. Functionality and UI is great. Easy install

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome
    Verified BuyerReviewed by F150STVMAFIAFAM - 17 juin 2020

    Replaced my 2018 F150 factory radio with this unit and the sound quality and additional options are fantastic. Integrated perfectly with the maestro dash kit!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Car Audio Sytem
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Prag - 17 juin 2020

    Got it installed in my son’s car and he is enjoying the Bluetooth and music.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Nice upgrade
    Verified BuyerReviewed by TD1955 - 17 juin 2020

    My OEM head unit was acting up in my Frontier. Replaced it with this unit and very happy.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Full of features
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Stevo - 16 juin 2020

    Very nice head unit from pioneer. The only reason that made me go with another model was because of the mirror imaging with mobile devices is only supported with android devices. It has wireless carplay for apple but thats not the same as mirroring as we all know

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome Car Radio
    Verified BuyerReviewed by TerryT - 1 juin 2020

    This Radio has great features and sound quality. Very easy to use and the CarPlay is awesome.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)