Reviews

Red Dead Redemption 2 (Xbox One)


Sort

  • Great job Rockstar!
    by

    from Moncton, NB on November 16, 2018

    They did it again and delivered big with rdr2! Best game I have played in a long time! Bought a One X just for this game, it looks amazing in 4k!


  • nice
    by

    from Québec, QC on March 10, 2018

    just by seing the preview and by playingthe last game i'm prety sure this one is going to be amazing.


  • Shawshank Redemption
    by

    from Verdun, QC on January 8, 2018

    they ought to make a Shawshank Redemption game


  • Its Rockstar
    by

    from Bolton, ON on July 20, 2017

    To the two Sony fanboy donkeys asking why anyone would pre order a game a year before release I got two things for you. One, Its Rockstar, and two, there was a discount during E3 week if you pre ordered. Try harder next time.


  • to balance out these negative reviews
    by

    from Toronto, ON on June 1, 2017

    rating any title before its release is ludicrous so this 5 star is just to balance out the low ratings lol this game looks gooood


  • Pre-order rating
    by

    from Kelowna, BC on April 28, 2017

    I paid my money and got the pre-order. Smooth transaction. I would recommend this pre-order to everyone.


  • Integrity
    by

    from Sault Ste. Marie on February 23, 2017

    Please stop allowing these clowns to rate products which aren't out yet. Wake up!


  • Gonna be the game of the year
    by

    from Hamilton ON on February 10, 2017

    ^salty much?


  • Review before the game comes out
    by

    from Winnipeg, Mb on February 10, 2017

    Who gives a one star review before buying? I feel like giving a one star is completely unjustified. The first red dead redemption was one the best games of last generation. Can't wait to play a new one giving to new hardware so I will be giving a premature 5 star rating


  • Yee
    by

    from Bangkok on February 9, 2017

    It's littttt