Reviews

SodaStream Fizzi Soda Machine - Black


Sort

  • Love the Fizz!
    by tara Ingalls

    on December 9, 2019

    Our entire family LOVES our new sodastream. So much so that we ran out of “gas” after just 10 days! I’d highly recommend this is you drink sparkling water.

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com


  • Excellent
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on December 8, 2019

    Using it everyday. Drinking much more water since I got the soda stream.

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com


  • My soda stream review
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on December 7, 2019

    Wish I could give you a review, but my purchase was for a Christmas gift....wish I had the extra money to get one for myself but I do not. . I'm sure the recipient will LOVE their new soda stream though!!!!! I have tasted the water from a soda stream (which is why I'd love one) and it was super!!!! I'll review that one.

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com


  • Soda stream
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on December 4, 2019

    Good but I accidentally ordered the wrong one, I wanted the digital one

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com


  • On Sales less than 2 weeks later
    by Matt Kojalo

    on December 3, 2019

    I purchased when there was a sale then a cyber Monday sale occurred that dropped the price more! No customer response yet.

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com


  • Works great
    by Tiff

    on December 3, 2019

    Bought for my friends mom for her birthday. She loves it. Says it works like it’s supposed to.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Getting There
    by Janet Wall

    on December 1, 2019

    Super quick shipping. Easy to use, still getting used to how much carbonation is just right. Not sure, but I don't think the cartridge provided was full/fully charged.

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com


  • I love my bubble water
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on November 27, 2019

    I love my soda stream. The only problem is that I like my water super carbonated so the CO2 canister only lasts me about 20 bottles. I need to just have multiple canisters on hand.

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com


  • Can’t make the flavored water taste good for the life of me
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on November 26, 2019

    Fizzi is easy to use and clean. The lemon lime and root beer soda mixes taste...fine. Not gross not great. I bought this to make flavored water like bubly it lacroix without all the waste. The flavorings for the water just aren’t good. The watermelon is bitter. Like perfume bitter. I tried all kinds of alternatives and nothing is actually preferable or even comparable to canned fizzy water. Not SodaStreams fault really, but for a replacement for canned flavored fizzy water, look elsewhere.

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com


  • exchanged old machine for 50% off new machine
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on November 25, 2019

    Terrific. Never knew trading in was an option. Your Staff was very helpful throughout the entire process. I love my new Fizzi! Can’t figure out why I waited so long. Thanks for creating a wonderful product for this non-alcoholic beverage fanatic! My Sodastream drink with lemon drops is my goto drink of choice many times each day! Thank you! Howard F.

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com