Model Number: 196587792121
Web Code: 17631111
Sold and shipped by | 3.2 seller rating (66 reviews)

Available online only

Delivery times vary by location. Most Marketplace items leave sellers' locations within 2 business days. Allow additional time for shipping.

Enjoy on orders from this seller.


SZA - SOS [COMPACT DISCS] ; UPC: 196587792121 ; Label: RCA; Ships from the United States with tracking.


No information available.

Seller Return Policy

Read return policy


Artist: SZATitle: SOSCondition: NewFormat: COMPACT DISCSRelease Date: 2023Label: RCAUPC: 196587792121Genre: Soul/R & BAlbum Tracks

1. Sos

2. Kill Bill

3. Seek & Destroy

4. Low

5. Love Language

6. Blind

7. Used

8. Snooze

9. Notice Me

10. Gone Girl

11. Smoking on My Ex Pack

12. Ghost in the Machine

13. F2F

14. Nobody Gets Me

15. Conceited

16. Special

17. Too Late

18. Far

19. Shirt

20. Open Arms

21. I Hate U

22. Good Days

23. Forgiveless2023 release. SOS is the second studio album from Grammy Award winning singer SZA, and the follow up to 2017's major label debut album Ctrl. The genre-blending album contains elements of pop, R&B, soft-rock, gospel, and hip-hop. SOS features guest appearances from Travis Scott, Don Toliver, Phoebe Bridgers, and the late Ol' Dirty B*stard. SZA worked with a variety of hitmaking producers including Ctrl collaborators ThankGod4Cody and Carter Lang, along with Jeff Bhasker, Rob Bisel, Benny Blanco, Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds, Emile Haynie, Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins, Jay Versace, and more.© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Product Condition
Brand New
Music Genre
Rhythm & Blues
Media Format
Parental Advisory
Year of Disc Release
Year of Original Release
Music Label
Shipping Charges
Free standard shipping on all orders.
Processing Time
Most items ship within 2 business days after an order is placed*. Allow additional time for shipping to your address.
*Please note: If an item you ordered becomes unavailable, you'll be notified and a full refund will be processed within 2 business days.
Shipping Area Restrictions
Shipping is not available in the following areas*:
  • British Columbia (Remote)
  • Alberta (Remote)
  • Saskatchewan (Remote)
  • Manitoba (Remote)
  • Ontario (Remote)
  • Quebec (Remote)
  • New Brunswick (Remote)
  • Nova Scotia (Remote)
  • Prince Edward Island (Remote)
  • Newfoundland and Labrador (Remote)
  • Yukon
  • Northwest Territories
  • Nunavut
*Please note: Shipping area restrictions may vary for large items. If an item can't be shipped to your address, we'll let you know during the checkout process.
Product Category
Movies and TV shows (DVDs, Blu-rays, SteelBooks)
Return/Exchange Period
30 days

In compliance with Canada Copyright legislation, software, music and movies cannot be returned if opened.

Learn more about returning a Marketplace product