Reviews

Aluratek Bluetooth Music Receiver (AISO1F)


Sort

  • Great Bluetooth Receiver for older vehicles.
    by Bonski

    on November 5, 2019

    The Aluratek Bluetooth Audio Receiver is a great device for cars that are not equipped with a Bluetooth receiver.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Waste of money
    by Commosgt1985

    on November 2, 2019

    This purchase did not met my expectations. I would not recommend this as a purchase.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • WOW
    by Lafayettenative

    on October 29, 2019

    This is a great way to get your songs to play, thanks

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Won't work in 2010 vw beetle
    by Olderthan65

    on October 27, 2019

    It was easy to set up although i didnt think about it having to be regularly recharged. But my vw radio system will not connect with the device so i am unable to use. I gave it 3 stars becuz the sales person assured me it would work. I cannot assess quality of device.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works great. We were ready to by an aux cord.
    by Adrianna

    on October 26, 2019

    This is a great product at a reasonable price. We were ready to get an aux cord when an employee told us about this option. It works perfect! I am going to by a second one for another vehicle

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Poor quality
    by Chadd

    on October 25, 2019

    Not impressed this device did not work very well at all, the sound was very low and hard to understand coming from the device.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works Very Well
    by Papawjeff

    on October 19, 2019

    So much better than using a FM device. This is clean with no static of drop outs of signal. A lot cheaper and less trouble than replacing the radio.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy to use
    by WAli

    on October 17, 2019

    This help my car to have a Bluetooth so I can transmit my music

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good receiver
    by BKN2704

    on October 15, 2019

    This receiver works well. No real complaints other than wishing it had a volume control on it. Decent battery life.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works great
    by dcollins0811

    on October 13, 2019

    Volume is not quite as high as i thought it would be and it disconnects and reconnects from time to time but that may just be my device

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com