We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Animal Crossing: New Horizons (Switch)

Rating Breakdown

5

41

4

2

3

2

2

1

1

9

Reviewer Recommendation

96%

Of the 23 reviewers who responded, 22 would recommend this product.

Sort By
  • Best game for quartine
    Reviewed by  - March 26, 2020

    This is one of the most relaxing games you can play during the covid 19 quartine. Best of the series

    Helpful (22)
    Not helpful (2)
    Report

  • Why the 1 stars?
    Reviewed by  - March 26, 2020

    Im watching my daughter play this everyday. Animal Crossing is a nice nonstessful addictive game. Especially in this Coronavirus situation... Love to see my daughter smile at the stuff she is doing in this cute little game.

    Helpful (19)
    Not helpful (2)
    Report

  • Great game
    Reviewed by  - March 24, 2020

    Preordered this and received it on the release day. The game is very relaxing and can be played by anyone.

    Helpful (6)
    Not helpful (1)
    Report

  • C'mon y'all...
    Reviewed by  - October 9, 2019

    Rating one star??? Well I'm gonna come for you like Resetti when you don't save and I will HAMMER a pitfall seed into you

    Helpful (31)
    Not helpful (7)
    Report

  • Best Game on Switch!
    Reviewed by  - October 10, 2019

    Best animal crossing game,was worth buying a switch.

    Helpful (19)
    Not helpful (5)
    Report

  • It's the best, mango!
    Reviewed by  - January 25, 2020

    Time to pump some iron! I bet we'll get really buff if we pick all these weeds out very aggressively, mango!

    Helpful (19)
    Not helpful (6)
    Report

  • Tom Nook got some sexy feet
    Reviewed by  - January 24, 2020

    Had to burn down my island when Wart Jr moved in and restarted from scratch 10/10

    Helpful (25)
    Not helpful (9)
    Report

  • I really love it
    Reviewed by  - April 2, 2020

    The game is relaxing, and everything i expected and wanted from Nintendo. Similar to its predecessor Animal Crossing: New leaf, New Horizons gives us crafting (from the Pocket Camp application) and the villagers we know and love, as well as new events, new oportunities and new villagers

    Helpful (5)
    Not helpful (2)
    Report

  • Best Game every
    Reviewed by  - March 22, 2020

    This is the best game ever in the Animal Crossing series of games. Would totally recommend to anyone who is thinking about buying this game to buy it. It's worth every penny you spend. Already 10+ hours deep into the deserted island life and loving every second of it. If you don't like slowly paced games this isn't for you, but otherwise would recommend in a heartbeat.

    Helpful (10)
    Not helpful (4)
    Report

  • gon be lit
    Reviewed by  - October 9, 2019

    heck yeah

    Helpful (11)
    Not helpful (5)
    Report