We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

Bloodborne (PS4)

Rating Breakdown

5

2634

4

793

3

159

2

54

1

54

Reviewer Recommendation

94%

Of the 3694 reviewers who responded, 3480 would recommend this product.

Sort By
  • Bought this for my nephew..
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Russ15 - 16 novembre 2020

    Bought this for my nephew, said it was one of the best games he has ever played!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Difficult, but rewarding
    Verified BuyerReviewed by SDizzle - 15 novembre 2020

    Tough game to get into, given the difficulty level. However, once you get into it, and accept the difficulty, it becomes so so so rewarding

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Another Great Exclusive for the PS4
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Hhhh565 - 13 novembre 2020

    Bloodborne was my first game in the so-called ‘souls’ type games and even though I haven’t finished it yet, from what I have played it is a masterpiece. From Software is one of the few developers that actually puts a AAA game of actual AAA quality and they have yet to fail that expectation. While Bloodborne is a difficult game, it is really rewarding and everything from the combat to the atmosphere of the game world itself is absolutely stunning. My only gripe with the game is that I wished it ran better on PS4. 30fps is okay, but I would have liked if they released a patch for PS4 Pro and eventually PS5 that would allow it to run at 60fps. Other than a few complaints about the performance of the game itself, I can highly recommend this game. If like challenging games but have not played any of the ‘souls’ type games yet, I would say start with this one. You will have a great time with it like I did and when I eventually beat the game someday as well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Bloodborne
    Verified BuyerReviewed by FUNFIT - 10 novembre 2020

    Bloodborne my favorite souls game for an amazing price. This should not be passed up if you don't already have it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Boring game
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Venom83 - 7 novembre 2020

    I didn't enjoy this game. Graphics are bad. Game is hard to play.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Bloodborne to the bone.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Montee - 4 novembre 2020

    From beginning to end, Bloodborne revels in its unique, if somewhat masochistic, approach to entertainment. There are very few games that cause you to curse their developer one minute and sing their praises the next, but this is one of them. It is, quite simply, a sensationally designed and superbly refined offering. Love the graphics especially, one of my favorites.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Bloodborne
    Verified BuyerReviewed by gamer - 31 octobre 2020

    My son loves it. He said it’s amazing and scary. Cool

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great game
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Enrique - 31 octobre 2020

    Great game and excelent history, missions and graphics

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Not for me -- but maybe for you
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Angel - 26 octobre 2020

    I wanted to try it out, but it's really not my cup of tea. I can enjoy a challenge, but I didn't actually find this experience enjoyable. I recognize that many people consider this their favorite game ever, so this is just my opinion.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Classic must buy
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Hendo - 23 octobre 2020

    Classic but still one of the best PS4 games of all time!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)