Reviews

Blue Microphones Yeti Nano USB Microphone - Grey


Sort

  • Love it
    by Brendish

    on January 18, 2020

    I love it ..good sound very good Quadri..I will strongly recommend it to all the people

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great microphone.
    by Jwilson

    on January 18, 2020

    I use this microphone for live streaming/content creation. It works great! Just plug it in and you’re ready to roll!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound and quality
    by BritBren

    on January 16, 2020

    I bought this for voice overs and it works perfectly, sound is amazing and is very high quality. Would buy again.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great little microphone
    by Pard

    on January 10, 2020

    I wanted a small compact microphone that would work for computer games and this does it all and more!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great mic
    by Sydney

    on January 3, 2020

    We gifted this to my brother for his music. So far he loves it and has no complaints.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Not the best of the yeti family
    by Treg

    on December 27, 2019

    Just buy the bigger yeti model. This one doesn’t sound as clear.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Big things come in small packages
    by OBIE

    on December 20, 2019

    After my Blue Snowball crapped out after over 10 years of service, it was time for a replacement. Obviously I was getting another Blue mic (this brand is the best in the business), and decided to get the Yeti mini rather than a full size version due to limited workspace. Needless to say this smaller mic holds its own with the big boys. Plug it in and get clear recordings in any app (I use most Audacity and PowerDirector for voiceovers), and you can switch between recording modes with the push of a button, as well as mute the mic entirely. It’s a compact but powerful mic for anyone who works from laptops or just simply doesn’t want to cramp their workspace, and as said before, I trust Blue for their reliable and sturdy craftsmanship, so here’s to another 10 years of service!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent microphone for the price!
    by

    from BC on December 2, 2019

    I have worked somewhat with this mic and really like the sound quality. Crispy and clear. I have tested the various functions of the mic and all but one is as specified. It seems that the different sample Rates: 32kHz, 44.1kHz, and 48kHz & Bit Rates: 16bit and 24bit, are no longer available. Nobody can tell me how to select, not even Blue Designs. It seems to be fixed at 48kHz x 24bit only. However, this is not a show stopper and I still recommend this microphone!


  • great
    by Supes

    on November 30, 2019

    this was a great purchase, great price and great service

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great mic with two modes
    by CashMan

    on November 10, 2019

    Has worked well for live translation at our church. Mic has two modes: one mode to catch what the person right in front of the mic is saying, and another to catch the whole room. No set up necessary - just plug in and go.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com