Reviews

HP Laser Jet 17A Black Toner (CF217A)


Sort

  • by TG50

    on 16 février 2020

    Bought the new toner and it works fine The shipping was timeless

    Review originally posted on hp.com


  • Great service
    by Melissagreenbay

    on 27 janvier 2020

    Always easy to find what I need and fast shipping. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on hp.com


  • Great features!
    by Oxan

    on 24 janvier 2020

    My purchase highest quality. I have got opportunities free return an old cartridges. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on hp.com


  • Very displeased
    by Mr K

    on 16 janvier 2020

    Brand new, Original MFG cartridges and one the first one I opened has marks on all the copies on the side no excuse previous cartridge did not drum is about Ford five months old may have two to three thousand copies on it no excuse for this type of problem since it came directly from the manufacturer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on hp.com


  • Toner
    by Lena

    on 15 janvier 2020

    Good toner with dark letters and numbers. It does not go dry in the bag like ink jet toners.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Quick Delivery
    by ren2021

    on 9 janvier 2020

    My recent purchase was just a toner cartridge but ordering was easy and delivery was quick. A few years ago, I purchased an HP laser jet printer and I've been happy with it, although I think HP should put more thought into their user manuals. (Hire some good writers! And not just technical writers but people who can write in a way normal people understand and use the products!) A few months ago, I purchased an HP laptop and, again, I'm very happy with it. Overall, I rate HP high on these products for reliability and quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on hp.com


  • Great Ink Cartridge
    by Alicia

    on 7 janvier 2020

    This is a great ink cartridge, for the HP laser inkjet printer. Remember to check if this cartridge is right for your hp laser inkjet printer. Prints out your documents so very nice. Lasts a long time. Bit expensive though

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Light weight
    by Piggy12

    on 29 décembre 2019

    I have had the printer for 2 years and really like the simple way it works with minimal trouble. Toner is easy to install. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on hp.com


  • GREAT EXPERIENCE
    by Jim45

    on 28 décembre 2019

    The Toner Cartridge was in stock & at a very competitive price. WIN-WIN

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Toner as needed.
    by Matthew

    on 14 décembre 2019

    What is there to say? It’s toner. It works. Nothing cheap. Nothing fancy.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com