Reviews

KitchenAid Food Processor Attachment


Sort

  • Poor design
    by leslieM

    on January 17, 2020

    I purchased this for my Christmas dinner. I had so much frustration with the product as it wouldn't connect to my Kitchen Aid mixer. Returned!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • It’s works good but prefer a detachable model
    by TLSGrammy

    on January 10, 2020

    I haven’t had it very long yet. Tried to use the food processing/ purée like on a detachable model but found out this one doesn’t work that way. Or I just haven’t figured it out yet

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fabulous attachment kit
    by Chris

    on January 8, 2020

    A fabulous attachment kit for the kitchen aid food processor.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Comes with everything.
    by Seth

    on January 3, 2020

    This attachment comes with everything to shed, slice, dice, etc. It attaches easily and works great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best tool
    by Westleyisunique

    on January 3, 2020

    I said goodbye to chopping things after I bought this amazing performance chops very well worth every penny I love KitchenAid

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • very good accessory
    by Lamia

    on December 26, 2019

    I love it, it's easy to use tool for the kitchen. it saves time

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good processor, easy to use.
    by Swede

    on October 26, 2019

    Good processor, easy to use. Sets up easily onto the KitchenAid mixer. Easy clean-up. Coleslaw came out very good. Looking forward to checking other attachments, especially the dicer.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Just ok
    by Robot

    on September 21, 2019

    I was looking for something to dice vegetables, and hoped this would be the solution. It does great with vegetables that are not too soft and not too hard (such as onions), but smashes things like tomatoes and can’t handle root vegetables like yams.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works
    by Watcher

    on August 12, 2019

    Its works as it should last quit working hope it lasts

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome Food Processor
    by Bobby

    on July 29, 2019

    As always, Kitchenaid products are top of the line. This thing is well constructed, durable, really nice looking and has all of the attachments to do everything you need. Highly recommend it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com