Reviews

Lexar Media 128GB 95MB/s microSDXC Class 10 Memory Card


Sort

  • AWESOME for 4k recording
    by

    from Ontario, Canada on January 5, 2020

    These 128GB microSDXC class memory cards are AWESOME to use with your QUADs Drones when recording @4k. You need the speed of the 633x memory cards to save your recordings fast and quickly.


  • Awesome
    by

    from v6x2x9 on December 17, 2019

    Does not get any better than this for the price. GREAT DEAL!!!!!! GOOD PRODUCT!!!


  • Awesome deal
    by

    from Hamilton on December 7, 2019

    Does not get any better than this for the price. GREAT DEAL!!!!!! GOOD PRODUCT!!!


  • As advertised
    by

    from Calgary on December 1, 2019

    It works seamlessly with my drone. I'd recommend it. Nice and fast -reliable.


  • Bought it for the Switch
    by

    from Nepean on November 8, 2019

    Bought it, put it in my system, and now is sits there and accepts data like every good data storage device should.


  • great product
    by

    from  on October 13, 2019

    using this microsd on my Gopro hero session and have zero problems with it. I used to use my sandisk extreme microsd,but needed more space (It's only a 32gb). This one is lightning fast on the Gopro and on the data transfering. Not THE FASTEST,but perfect for the price and will not let you down.


  • Amazing!
    by

    from  on September 8, 2019

    I used this product and it worked amazing! It was quick at what it did and had the perfect amount of space! The packaging was easy to get open,and the addition of a Micro SD to SD converter was very useful!


  • Fine
    by

    from Calgary on August 28, 2019

    Got it a week ago, works as it should. I can play video right from the card no problems. I think it's cheap because of the write and read speed.


  • Could be a sham
    by

    from Ontario on August 23, 2019

    Just to make your decision a bit easier, this product probably has tons of fake reviews. It's a bit suspicious to see 7 reviews in a consecutive week, just saying.


  • Great Product works great
    by

    from Edmonton, AB on August 19, 2018

    Bought this more than 8 months ago and works great, used in a dash cam with a dual cam setup, writes perfectly with no corruption, would recommend product, Lexar always delivers!