Reviews

Logitech G432 Gaming Headset with Microphone - Black


Sort

  • Amazing sound
    by Karlucia25

    on February 11, 2020

    Bought this to upgrade my cheapest headphons from the dollar store, definitely love the new ones, sounds amazing plus super increase in my game performancd

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice Headset for gaming
    by Pawpaw

    on February 7, 2020

    Well made ,comfortable, great for playing online games the surround sound helps to hear things coming . Good price on sale.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very Good If You Only Use Headset For Audio
    by RonH

    on February 1, 2020

    The speakers in this headset are very good and the mic works well enough according to people I talk to, my only issue is that I like to use my soundbar while gaming and this headset muffles outside sound. If that's not an issue then this headset will be fine.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Headset
    by ToxicTofu

    on February 1, 2020

    No complaints from me. Been a rock solid headset since day 1. Highly recommend if you’re in need of one.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Pretty good
    by iPhonelover

    on January 31, 2020

    It’s sound quality is pretty good for its price and the microphone is really good. You do have to be a little careful because it’ll make a creaky noise sometimes when you move a headphone or adjust but other than that, it’s great!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound
    by Jason

    on January 27, 2020

    I bought these for my son. He has went through several different ones over the years. These sound great and he has had no issues with them.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great "mid-level" headset
    by AMule

    on January 26, 2020

    For the price, this set can't be beat. Light weight, doesn't pinch, clarity is good. Mic is ok.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good headset
    by

    from Oakville on January 25, 2020

    I bought the logitech g432 gaming headset for work as i needed a solid headset for voice and videoconferencing with my offshore team. My reasons for buying it were that i needed a wired headset, with support for either usb or aux jack which it has, a mic for voice input and a little bling factor. It meets every requirement i had including and especially the bling factor. Lots of oohs and ahhs from colleagues at work.


  • They are great
    by Anime21

    on January 25, 2020

    The squeak but you get what you pay for but ok....

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for Console Gaming
    by Ryusuki7

    on January 25, 2020

    I used this headset for my PS4 and also on my Xbox One. It’s great. Sometimes I hook it up into my PC to really enjoy the 7.1 surround sound.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com