Reviews

Logitech G502 Hero 16000 DPI Optical Gaming Mouse - Black


Sort

  • Has all the functions I need for gaming!
    by Cobblestone

    on November 3, 2019

    So far everything works great and has all the functions i need!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great mouse
    by ElmMart

    on November 2, 2019

    Amazing mouse, responsiveness and attention to detail is unbeatable.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best mouse I’ve used
    by Girdler

    on November 2, 2019

    This isn’t the first mouse I’ve bought for gaming, but it’s my favorite. The buttons beside the left mouse click are programmed to change the dpi, so I can use them to up my sensitivity in game if needed on the fly. Very handy.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Bought another G502 after I wore out the first
    by speedrye

    on November 2, 2019

    Doing CAD work, I'm really hard on mice, typically burning one up every year or two. I was so happy with my G502 I had to buy another. I've got relatively small hands and the fit is perfect. The software is really nice with everything being programmable for my uses. Best part is the fully adjustable sensitivity so that I can control exactly how far my cursor moves across the screen for a given flick of the wrist. Great mouse with exceptional accuracy.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best Diablo3 Mouse.
    by Dmnchild

    on November 2, 2019

    I buy these for diablo3 and only diablo3. The free scrolling mouse is worth its weight in gold using scroll up and down bound to force move. Try it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great mouse, Very comfortable.
    by Kalmon001

    on November 1, 2019

    This really is a great mouse. The customizable weights are nice but really who notices a few grams difference? I mean maybe pro gamers... The cord is braided so it doesn't tangle or snag easily. The mouse is very precise with high resolution. It is extremely comfortable almost as much as the G700 Ergo design. The only nitpick is it would be better with a smooth traditional look leaving the angular breaks and making it a single smooth shell. You don't notice it after a few minutes but my other computer has a G700 and I still prefer that feel.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent gaming mouse, works exactly as stated.
    by Sparky

    on November 1, 2019

    I now use this mouse daily and it works exactly as advertised. I find the ability to change the mouse speed "on the fly" to be a great advantage.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Not good for the price
    by Rjordanglad

    on October 31, 2019

    The left click button is narrow, and the button to increase dpi is right next to it, I had to disable the button to stop from accidentally hitting it. It says 11 programmable buttons but 4 of those are just for dpi or profile settings, can't be programmed to do anything else. Sensor works well, clicking is fast response, but I prefer mice with a place for my ring finger so I can maneuver back and forth easier and my right 2 fingers don't have to clench up.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect mouse for gaming
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on October 28, 2019

    My son says it is easy to use and loves all the options for gaming

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Wired Optical Gaming Mouse with RGB Lighting
    by Cfgos

    on October 28, 2019

    Logitech - G502 HERO Wired Optical Gaming Mouse with RGB Lighting - Black

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com