We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Logitech G502 Hero 16000 DPI Optical Gaming Mouse - Black

Rating Breakdown

5

890

4

162

3

24

2

13

1

15

Reviewer Recommendation

96%

Of the 1095 reviewers who responded, 1050 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Don't buy this product
    Reviewed by  - April 1, 2020

    Had my 1st for around 5 months than left click start double clicking during games so could hold my fire button. Went to the store to buy a second one, 6 months later it start doing same issue. Look it up on google, i am not the only one with the issue.

    Helpful (2)
    Not helpful (2)
    Report

  • It's a fun toy
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Brian - July 6, 2020

    This mouse and doom kept me entertained during my month long 'Rona shutdown. For that, you get full stars. It's actually a great mouse. Adjustable weight, fits my hand well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • very good
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Kivik - July 4, 2020

    Very good glide and has very good texture and the weight that comes with it is very helpful. would recommend

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great mouse, no complaints
    Verified BuyerReviewed by RobS - July 4, 2020

    It does everything the reviews said and I have nothing negative to report after several weeks of usage in both Windows and macOS.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great product.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by AMZ1964 - July 4, 2020

    Quick delivery. Quality product. Completed my son’s gaming station.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Grandsons’s Wish
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Myles - July 4, 2020

    My grandson is an avid gamer and this mouse was high on his list. He had talked about it for months. So for his birthday he got it. He was so excited.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Hero Mouse
    Verified BuyerReviewed by snoll - July 4, 2020

    I like the option of adding weights to the mouse for the most comfortable feel for game play.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good gaming mouse
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Kris - July 4, 2020

    I recently purchased this to get back into gaming again. The middle scroll button is lovely. I can set it to go slower or faster.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • So far it’s great!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Heyz - July 4, 2020

    This is a great buy. It’s intended as a gift for him and he rated it at 5.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Find your balance
    Verified BuyerReviewed by TwlG - July 4, 2020

    The adjustable weights in this mouse allow you to achieve you ideal balance. This mouse is very comfortable and responsive. Highly recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)