Reviews

Logitech G920 Driving Force Racing Wheel for Xbox/PC - Dark


Sort

  • My 12 yr old loves it
    by Vijay

    on November 8, 2019

    Feels like real driving. My 12 yr old boy loves it. I had to assemble it on a stand with seat and a monitor.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Wheel
    by Cody

    on November 6, 2019

    I love my steering Wheel. Playing racing games feels so good with it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fun toy
    by PatRoX

    on November 6, 2019

    Fun for the whole family. Dirt 4 is much more enjoyable than before. Forza Horizon 4... not so much

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • My son loved it!
    by Nena

    on November 5, 2019

    It was exactly what my son wanted very easy to set up on his own. He loves playing with it and it is very durable.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Racing Wheel
    by Skip

    on November 1, 2019

    Bought this to race on iracing online !! Fantastic works great! Force feedback is awesome !! Easy setup!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very good and easy setup
    by Dmoney0823

    on October 23, 2019

    Great wheel for PC or xbox very easy set up and alot of custom settings within the game or with the PC settings

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great steering wheel
    by Jho3083

    on October 19, 2019

    It's a great addition to any racing game. After some setup it makes for fun realistic gameplay.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Sturdy but a little bulky with the wiring.
    by Gourmia

    on October 18, 2019

    Sturdy but a little bulky with the wiring. Doesn't attach to my desk so, I had to improvise the mounting points with some C clamps but it gets the job done.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fantastic wheel!!!
    by Newfdad

    on October 18, 2019

    This is the BEST wheel and pedal set for the price on the market today. I have been enjoying it immensely with my Xbox 1X. Rick

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great wheel for PROS
    by Pianoman458

    on September 30, 2019

    I always wanted a GOOD Steering Wheel for my games..This one is awesome and really enhances the Driving Games!!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com