We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Logitech G920 Driving Force Racing Wheel for Xbox/PC - Dark

Rating Breakdown

5

421

4

110

3

16

2

15

1

22

Reviewer Recommendation

94%

Of the 553 reviewers who responded, 520 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Logitech
    Reviewed by  - April 19, 2020

    Bought this a while ago, the thing says it works for PC but nope, you've gotta upgrade your drivers because it picks the wheel up as a controller, rather than a wheel..It's a good wheel for the Xbox but for $400 I think you could at least use proper drivers. Lastly, I'm sick of hearing this "it goes left and right a bunch of times when I boot up my Xbox/pc!" It's literally how it calibrates, why else would it do that? I would only recommend this to someone who strictly uses an Xbox to play racing games.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (2)
    Not helpful (3)
    Report

  • Awesome !
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Mizo - June 27, 2020

    Very nice wheels and it makes Iracing really fun I bought during a discount which was great

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome quality
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Nwabestbuy1 - June 18, 2020

    Works well and feels good on the hands. Nice quality doesn’t feel like feel like cheep plastic.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Super the price!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by JJJJ - June 15, 2020

    This is the best set up for your money, very realistic!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • good wheel to get most out of racing games
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Hiro - June 13, 2020

    steering feels good , not as strong feedback as some of the higher end simulator wheels. pedal feels good. the brakes have some good resistance and feels good

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Real feeling of driving
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Mejia91 - May 31, 2020

    Really good force feedback, at the maximum strength configuration, the G920 works perfectly. Highly recommend

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by hgcc - May 30, 2020

    Great Quiality, 100% Recomended, somwthing you should have.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Sim Racing Force Feedbackup
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Mileage712 - May 27, 2020

    This wheel works on xBox One, One S, and One X and Windows PC, It has great feel and bring a level of realism to driving I did not expect. This is all due to a motor that can litterally provide 2.5 full turns of the wheel via the motor inside the wheel base. This motorized wheel providie "force feedback" that makes driving on your system feel as real as you can get without being in an actual car. The included 3 pedal setup are better than those on (Thrustmaster TMX 2 pedal setup --- also know there is a three pedal Thrustmaster setup available for more money) having much greater feel in the brake pedal. There are both paddle shifters built in and the typical xBox controller buttons spaced on the spokes of the steering wheel (which can be mapped to functions on a Window PC game as well). This type of wheel with force feedback is a huge jump in racing simulator and racing game control. If you like racing games, trucking simulators, F1, NASCAR, GT, IMSA, WEC racing this is clearly a great choice for those looking to get into Sim Racing. The biggest issue for me is the clamping mechanism did not fit the thickness of my desk furniture. If this unit will fit your desk don't hesitate to get it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Holiday Gift
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Donna - May 26, 2020

    I bought this for my 13 year old son for Christmas when he saw it his face lit up. He has enjoyed many hours of fun learning how the steering wheel and braking system works with his many games. I would say this was one of his favorite gifts. If your child loves racing games you can’t go wrong with this.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great starter
    Verified BuyerReviewed by sions - May 16, 2020

    For anyone contemplating racing simulator no better way to start your racing career.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)