Reviews

Logitech Wireless Keyboard & Mouse Combo (MK320)


Sort

  • The Best Deal for Gaming Laptop
    by

    from Toronto, ON on July 30, 2018

    I tried out several key boards before finding the MK320. It's a fantastic deal for the price you pay. Very responsive. Perfect for GTA 5 and Shadow of Mordor.


  • Great Keyboard combo
    by

    from Regina, SK on July 2, 2018

    I have had this combo for over a year now. It is used everyday operating and programming android boxes. I am still using the original batteries. They have never been dropped or abused. They are still working like the day I bought them. I would totally recommend this combo to anyone.


  • nope - I was ready to throw it out the window within the first 10 minutes
    by

    from Edmonton, AB on June 26, 2018

    I guess in this instance you get what you pay for, perhaps the one I bought is faulty but I'm returning it tonight. The mouse is okay but the keyboard had a huge delay and that was when it did decide to work for me.


  • works great for about a year
    by

    from Vancouver, BC on November 14, 2017

    my first one of these sets lasted just over a year before the connection started to fail and the mouse just stopped responding. well fool me twice shame on me, because i bought another set and this time it's only been about 9 months before i started having issues. gonna have to bite the bullet and invest in a better quality keyboard/mouse because i'm not saving buying this set over and over again.


  • Most excellent warranty service
    by

    from North York, ON on October 6, 2017

    I dropped the mouse to the concrete floor a couple of times, after which it began to eat up the battery really fast. When the support was contacted, they asked me to perform various tests. On the basis of this tests, and after a little bit of communication, Logitech sent me another combo set without even requiring me to send back the old set. Logitech is a truly reliable company, especially when such a behaviour is seen against that of Seagate, which routinely lies about its warranty.


  • one of the best
    by

    from Scarborough, ON on August 24, 2017

    One of the best keyboards you can buy in my opinion. It's meat and potatoes no lights or custom assignable buttons but it goes above and beyond most office and multimedia needs. I heavily used this model of keyboard on my main desktop for 8 years sometimes as much as 6-10 hours a day depending on work/projects and never had an issue. I can't remember where i bought the original one of the MK320 keyboard but finally it gave out. I'm glad they still sell and make this model. I looked at everything up to the triple digits and nothing else jumped out at me as change can be good. Why I wanted another one was the battery life is fantastic as all Logitech products are. I can never remember when I put batteries in it as this runs on 2 triple A batteries. Even cheap batteries will satisfy not just an individual but a small family of say 4s needs. Besides that the fact this keyboard has a print screen button as well as the music play button is in it's own spot I don't have to press the "FN" (function) button. As much as I'd like the touch pad on the newer logititech models if I was watching movies on my big screen from my laptop where it could be useful those two buttons not being present were deal breakers. The only bad I can say about it is it's quite difficult to clean. You got to pry the keys off with something like a flat screw driver as a special vacuum and all aren't going to get every dorito or the keys letters paint faded on mine after 6 months to a year. But I type a lot so this is bound to happen. The only way to make this keyboard better is adding the touch pad on the right hand side but keeping the calculator button.


  • Good quality product, but layout of the keys is not standard
    by

    from Mississauga, ON on June 16, 2017

    The product is very well built. Seamless and reliable wireless connection.Used it for several days and never had glitches in operation. Very nice response from both keyboard keys and mouse. One problem though. Despite having dimensions of full size keyboard, locations of Insert, Delete, Home, End, Page Up and Page Down keys is non-standard and somewhat cramped. This caused me some trouble using the keyboard, because normally I am not looking at these keys, while i am working. Also Esc button and Function keys are smaller and feel different, than on conventional keyboards. Just look carefully at the product picture for location of these keys before making a purchase.


  • Mouse/keyboard is great!
    by

    from Ajax, ON on May 15, 2017

    this was so simple to set up and use right away. I am currently using it with an Android TV streaming box. much easier to navigate through some of the menus, and to type in search items. Especially the Crave TV app, which was terrible with just a remote control. Also, the web browser on the box works really well with this setup. my Android box is a "My Gica" brand. I highly recommend this. batteries are regular "AA" type. the little USB transceiver plugs into the box, and works with both devices. there is only one USB transceiver, so you cannot use the mouse on one device, and the keyboard on another. The scroll wheel on the mouse has a nice touch as well, for a cheap setup I highly recommend it. doe snot feel like a cheap product.


  • You get what you pay for
    by

    from Sidney, BC on April 11, 2017

    The mouse and keyboard randomly stop working at times making it incredibly frustrating to use. I've tried everything to get them to work properly, but to no avail. It's not worth it.


  • Logitech MK320 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Combo
    by

    from Hamilton ON on November 28, 2016

    I bought this item to replace an identical one I bought 5 years ago. It's good value for the money, and I never had a problem with the old one until it expired of old age.