Reviews

Philips Hue Bridge 2.0


Sort

  • Easy to use
    by J1453

    on November 11, 2019

    I love the software on the app. It is very user friendly and easy to program.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love them ABSOLUTELY
    by Skilled Boi

    on November 11, 2019

    good stuff here, cant lie. This system is great!

    Review originally posted on meethue.com


  • Great Outlook
    by Mouse

    on November 10, 2019

    Have not bought anything yet. Everything looks good.

    Review originally posted on meethue.com


  • Better than the 1st
    by Megadethfan

    on November 8, 2019

    This bridge allows you to do more than the 1st gen did which is good. Like the ability to control the lights from anywhere.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fantastic
    by OCdrumGuy

    on November 6, 2019

    Works so awesome with my Hue setup. Makes it so easy!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I like it, but don't love it
    by gregcpx

    on November 4, 2019

    I had to buy 2 of these because of the limited capacity for accessories. I have a very large home and I have the hue bulbs everywhere with motion sensors, switches, etc. I have to switch hubs in the app (that is unacceptable - the app should be able to communicate with both or more hubs at once) and then you can only have one connected to the internet (which is even worse). It is almost 2020 Phillips.... Get out of working in 2006 and get into the current times. My Wifi Thermostat (Honeywell) can handle communicating with 3 thermostats at once - so can you!

    Review originally posted on meethue.com


  • Hue is the Best
    by Ric5395

    on November 2, 2019

    The hub is critical to running the best wifi lighting system there is. Hue makes amazing smart home products.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Control hub for lighting system
    by TC907

    on November 2, 2019

    Once this hub is plugged into a router, it allows you to control the lighting strips or bulbs wirelessly with your phone or computer. Very cool!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Hub
    by Jackie

    on October 25, 2019

    Needed it to get lights going. Thank you! Plan to get son one as well

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • No brainer
    by Heng82

    on October 20, 2019

    The bridge is easy to setup and use. Download the app, plug the device in and hit the middle button and you are ready to go.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com