Reviews

Sony InfoLithium Battery for Sony Digital Cameras (NPFW50)


Sort

  • nice sony battery
    by jwalk

    on November 24, 2019

    nice dependable battery, fairly quick charge time, pretty good battery life.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • last a long time
    by kog1

    on November 24, 2019

    great back up battery last a long time.Use it as a second battery for when out a long day taking photos or videos.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Sony replacement Lithium Battery NP-FW50
    by ROBOTECH

    on November 16, 2019

    Sony replacement Lithium Battery NP-FW50 Works great loss of one time without having to replace battery

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect Accessory
    by Rick

    on November 15, 2019

    Perfect Sony Battery. Must have for anyone shooting for an entire day's worth of pictures.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Worked very well for Sony camera
    by Rrk42

    on November 9, 2019

    I used the rechargeable batteries in my Sony camera during my trip abroad. The batteries worked quite well under varied environmental conditions.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • A6000 series battery
    by BlueCollarMedia

    on November 9, 2019

    Great quality batteries for your a6000 series cameras. Much better than off brand choices. Longer battery life would be nice but they're not that big, so I suggest grabbing a few of them to make sure you can keep shooting photos/video.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Battery held charge!
    by cooloff

    on November 8, 2019

    The battery held a charge sufficient for a day of taking pictures while on vacation.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect Addition
    by Jm8art

    on November 8, 2019

    Perfect addition for my Sony RX10IV. Every camera needs an extra couple batteries just in case.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Need more than one
    by PunkyIV

    on November 5, 2019

    Never go out on a shoot with just one battery. I use these in my a6000 and a7ii. I’ve tried the cheep knockoff kinds and they work just fine but these Sony ones seem to last a little longer and are just a little bit more reliable. I always keep a few extra charged ones on hand for every shoot.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Extra battery
    by Donna1207

    on November 2, 2019

    I bought extra battery to have on hand on my trip. I knew I would be taking a lot. Of pictures & didn’t want battery to die. Even though my battery lasted all day, it was gress as t to have another one charged for days where I forgot to charge battery used previous day.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com