We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for curbside pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

Sony On-Ear Noise Cancelling Headphones (MDRZX110NC) - Black

Rating Breakdown

5

1974

4

1219

3

365

2

119

1

104

Reviewer Recommendation

88%

Of the 3739 reviewers who responded, 3302 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Good

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Broken within a week
    Reviewed by  - October 16, 2020

    Noise cancelling feature randomly turns on and off. A loose wire somewhere probably. If not for that, I'd probably give it a 4/5. The noise cancelling feature isn't true noise cancelling though....it's just a volume/base booster. Have to go return them now and hope the next set isn't poor quality as well.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (2)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Decent quality headphones for price
    Verified BuyerReviewed by MiSmutek - November 27, 2020

    Good headphones for the price. Nothing special about these got them for work to listen to audio

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • sounds good
    Verified BuyerReviewed by nonblue6 - November 26, 2020

    good cheap but not to cheap option for wired headphones sony makes good headphones indeed

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • great headphones
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Prhunter75 - November 24, 2020

    son wanted new over ear headphones and didn't want to spend alot , he loves them.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Hearingnogood
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Smile4theCamera - November 22, 2020

    One side fell apart already. Had to use something different.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Perfect for home schooling
    Verified BuyerReviewed by hkamp3 - November 21, 2020

    Perfect for my daughter during home schooling. Have not used them during travel, but she loves them and I am a big fan of Sony headphones.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Noise canceling headphones
    Verified BuyerReviewed by blondie - November 21, 2020

    Comfortable to wear but does not cancel out noise as I expected.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Sony Headphones
    Verified BuyerReviewed by tbugosh - November 21, 2020

    They are ok and become uncomfortable after several hours of use but for the price they are fine for me (I do not engage the noise cancelling aspect)

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Not bad headphones
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Watts - November 21, 2020

    Not bad for inexpensive head phones . Frequency response could be a little better but for the money they do just what I needed them for.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Headphones
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Clark - November 21, 2020

    For what they are... they do the job great. The only down side is they use batteries

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)