Reviews

WD My Passport 4TB USB Portable External Hard Drive (WDBPKJ0040BBK-WESN) - Black


Sort

  • Works great so far. No complaints
    by

    from St. Catharines. on January 25, 2020

    Works great so far. No complaints I highly trust Western Digital. I have had two Seagate external hard drives break But never a Western Digital so far.


  • Great for PS4 Storage
    by Adam

    on January 18, 2020

    Bought this to use with my PS4 after my other external HD got broken. Has been working flawlessly so far and was a good value.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • good space and small form
    by Krazy

    on January 12, 2020

    use it on my xbox and wit works great... adds lots of storage space and only needs to connect via usb

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good External Hard Drive
    by RR57

    on January 11, 2020

    Very small considering the storage size. I like this external as it does not need to be connected to Power separately, just a USB and you are set. High capacity, small size for a good price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Backup
    by TerryBob

    on January 11, 2020

    Bought this one for our own use. Computer needed to go in the shop for repair and we wanted additional backup.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Portable Hard Drive
    by Plez815

    on January 11, 2020

    Great portable hard drive, I love the size. I will definitely recommend it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very good for price
    by Chele

    on January 10, 2020

    It is a bit difficult to interconnect. Could be more user friendly

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Reasonably priced, dependable drive
    by JustForFun

    on January 4, 2020

    You could not do much better than these portable drives. Survive drops and abuse and still keep working. Dependable and reasonably priced.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice and slim.
    by Jeannie

    on January 3, 2020

    I back up my back ups because I have lost everything when a drives goes bad. These are not real pricy and slim. Love the colors.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Much needed
    by Jinx2022

    on January 1, 2020

    Needed to upgrade X-box hard drive more than helps

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com