Reviews

Blue Microphones Snowball Condenser Mic - Black


Sort

  • Great Mic
    by colonfrank91

    on December 1, 2019

    It's a great starter mic. I mainly use it for recordings, but the quality is amazing.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Mic
    by Mics

    on November 28, 2019

    This mic works great and it picks up sounds good, clear and easy to use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Microphone.
    by TLD2

    on November 16, 2019

    Great Microphone for online classrooms. Fast, easy setup and use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • love it
    by CakeMan

    on November 16, 2019

    I use for google voice to text in emails thru google docs.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Worked well, looked ever better
    by Plainpat

    on November 15, 2019

    Perfectly serviceable USB mic. Worked well for recording lectures for school. Drastically increased the sound quality of my videos when I started using this instead of the built-in mic!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice
    by Skyxqueen123

    on November 8, 2019

    Good product will recommend to others that need one

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great all around streaming mic
    by Slilo2002

    on November 8, 2019

    So easy to use and set up no fighting with drivers just make sure you have it enabled with windows 10.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • fast and easy to setup
    by Dwin

    on November 8, 2019

    i needed a mic and my current mic was broken so this was the solution. Works just as i need, doesn't pick up too much background noise and have been told its very clear as well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Straight forward usb mic
    by Pete

    on October 23, 2019

    The blue yeti is one of the best when it comes to a usb microphone so it was a simple choice to get one. I got it for my nephew who's in college and wants to do youtube recordings

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great!
    by Gapeach48

    on October 18, 2019

    My laptop mic was horrible, according to my teacher and classmates, so I had to find an alternative. I researched and saw this one had some great reviews and gave it a try. No more complaints from my teacher! It was easy to set up and use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com