Reviews

Bose Bass Module 500 Subwoofer - Bose Black


Sort

  • Perfect with the soundbar 500.
    by ACFR

    on November 30, 2019

    Nice sound. Works well with the soundbar 500. Relatively easy to set up.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best in a class Bass module
    by rverma

    on November 26, 2019

    Bass module definitely complements the sound-bar perfectly. Very easily connected to the soundbar.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Was Disappointed
    by

    from Kelowna on November 23, 2019

    Tried out the 500 system but returned it and purchased the Bose 700 for me this was a very good decision. There is a big difference if you like heavier bass and louder music and theatre like sound that even will vibrate you in your chair with.


  • Excellent sound
    by Craigduz

    on November 16, 2019

    The Bose bass module 500 is excellent. It produces very deep and rich sound. It is intended for a small to medium room. If you have a larger room go with the Bose bass module 700.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Can't always tell it's there
    by FLTarHeel

    on November 16, 2019

    Sub works with blu-rays, 4Ks...movies and music. I don't know its there for TV. Also difficult to set up and get it working with the sound bar.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Without this sound bar doesn’t produce any Bass
    by Justin

    on November 15, 2019

    You need to have this if you need any bass. After paying so much for soundbar you will lack any bass. So have to get this. The sound bar is not worth but this bass module is

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good complement for my sound bar 300
    by Jorge

    on November 12, 2019

    Good complement for my sound bar 300, expensive product I think, but works very well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Terrible
    by JenCandela

    on November 3, 2019

    Our subsequent JBL was 10x better and 1/3 the price. these speakers have Alexa but you can't coordinate them with your other Alexa controlled speakers in the house. There is a delay. It's awful. What a ton of time trying to make this thing work for nothing. Bose should go back to regular speakers. They really lost their way.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Makes the bose system what it should be.
    by PastorBillb

    on November 3, 2019

    I originally purchased the 500 system without the sub but within a week I ordered the woofer and am glad I did.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing
    by Jam28

    on October 26, 2019

    Great low end. It rumbles and has so much bass depth.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com