Reviews

Breville Milk Cafe Frother (BREBMF600XL)


Sort

  • Best frother out their
    by

    from Richmond, BC on January 11, 2020

    This frother is the best out their, very quick and easy clean up, heats milk quickly, milk for latte and cappuccino is perfect every time. Purchased online sale on Boxing day at Bestbuy. I would give it a 10 out of 10 rating.


  • Works great. Tastes great. Looks great.
    by

    from Regina, SK on December 29, 2019

    Simple to use and clean. Looks great. Produces great frothed milk! Would recommend.


  • Worth every penny!
    by

    from Chilliwack, BC on December 15, 2019

    This is hands down the best milk frother I've ever owned. It works so good with just one push of a button. I love that I can now make fancy hot or iced lattés in my own kitchen. I use this thing everyday and I love how easy it is to clean. I especially love that I can adjust the temp so my kids don't burn themselves with their hot cocoa. If you're wondering if you should buy this more expensive frother, I say yes if you plan on uses it often. It is worth every penny and puts other frothers to shame.


  • Love it
    by

    from Mississauga on December 8, 2019

    Been using it everyday for my lattes . Very easy to use and clean. No real issues with functioning the machine, just wish the cord as a little longer. But it not a huge deal , still manage to find a good spot.


  • Amazing
    by

    from Edmonton, AB on December 5, 2019

    Large capacity and a breeze to use. The stainless steel interior is far superior than other frothers with a non stick coating which can get damaged over time. Being able to make 2 full cups of Hot Chocolate at once sealed the deal for me.


  • Breville milk cafe
    by

    from London On on November 29, 2019

    So far love it and use it everyday for about a month. Great froth and milk is the perfect temperature with no film on top.


  • Dummy Proof
    by Kale

    on November 15, 2019

    As a novice home barista, this milk cafe helps me put out a great cappuccino and latte. Perfect also for homemade hot chocolate. This will be getting lots of use in the winter months. Can’t go wrong with Breville!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • enjoying this a lot
    by Eddmann

    on November 8, 2019

    This milk frother works well with almond milk. So far silk almond milk froths well

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best milk frother ever!
    by

    from  on September 15, 2019

    My husband uses it every morning for his cappuccino. It is without doubt the best frother we have ever had. Highly recommend!


  • Love this thing!
    by DAMG

    on August 16, 2019

    I had a nespresso frother and this is way better. I love how the mug is separate from the machine. You can froth or heat more milk. Easy to maintain. Wish bought sooner even if it is a little pricier. Well worth it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com