Reviews

Energizer Pro Charger With 4 "AA" Rechargeable Batteries (CHPROWB4)


Sort

  • Battery charger
    by printerink

    on February 18, 2020

    Wanted to purchase two of the other chargers but they only had one so I had to buy this one to go with the other one would not offer to order the other one

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Wise purchase
    by PackerBacker

    on February 15, 2020

    Works great and charges quickly use it for several batteries in solar lights

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great!
    by Joyy

    on February 9, 2020

    This is a great option for gaming controllers! Ive been using this for a month and I have yet to recharge the batteries. I am going to but more batteries for my remote.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • rechargable battries
    by rah155

    on February 7, 2020

    Bought these for use with game system I bought. recommended to all

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great
    by Jason

    on February 7, 2020

    It’s easy to use. Can talk with me. Batteries last.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for gamers
    by KidDJ

    on February 5, 2020

    My son was constantly asking for batteries for his Xbox controller. I decided to try the rechargeable batteries. When I purchased them they needed to be charged. They charged to maximum capacity very quickly. It’s been a month since he started using the batteries and they do not need recharging yet. Great buy! I would recommend this product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Pretty good
    by Lynx

    on February 1, 2020

    Works well and has nice features. Only issue is some of the slots are really tight to get AAAs into.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good for daily use
    by Shri

    on January 29, 2020

    felt better to go green with rechargeable batteries rather than the disposable ones.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Charger
    by Hawk34

    on January 26, 2020

    Compact size. The charging indicator helps to show the progress. Subtle beep when the charge has completed.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Bought for a Christmas gift.
    by Audie

    on January 24, 2020

    Already had one. Use it all the time. I always have batteries.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com