We’re here to get you what you need.
Shop online for pickup or delivery, or visit a store for a safe shopping and service experience.Learn more

Customer Reviews

Keurig K-Supreme Single Serve Coffee Maker - Black

Rating Breakdown

5

618

4

95

3

40

2

31

1

72

Reviewer Recommendation

85%

Of the 820 reviewers who responded, 693 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality:
Value:
Ease of Use:

Sort

  • Set up and drinking iced coffee in 20 minutes
    Reviewed by ColleenKeenan - July 21, 2020

    I received the K supreme in black through influenster to review. I had used the same coffee pot for almost a decade. She's gone now. My keurig is my favorite kitchen item. I love being able to make different sizes and strengths. The best feature is the over ice. I love iced coffee and now I can make mine and regular for my husband within 5 minutes. I never understood the hype of the keurig but let me tell you, its all true. This machine is amazing. My 12 year old can now make us coffee. No more programming and setting it for morning, 1 button for my custom cup and it's done by the time I brush my teeth. Seriously the best coffee I've ever had.

    Review originally posted on keurig.com


  • Looks great but the gimmicky multistream pods suck
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Skysession - November 24, 2020

    Makes slightly better coffee than the classic... big con is the reusable pod for the multistream is terrible. I actually modified one of my old reusable k-cup pods from my classic and it worked just as good as Keurig's (actually a bit better since it didn't require removing the original k-cup holder which doesnt cause as much splattering during the brewing process) That being said, Neither one makes a good cup of coffee, unless you're trying to quit. Then it's perfect. Watery tasteless fluid that has you craving a cup of tea or just about anything else to erase the memory of the worst cup of (slightly) coffee flavored water you've ever had.

    Review originally posted on keurig.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Sleek and modern!
    Reviewed by Ziarose - July 28, 2020

    I received this product to review from influenster, but I have to say this coffee maker is amazing. My favorite feature is the over ice setting. I’ve never had an at home coffee maker with that setting. It also has 3 different temperature settings, a strong setting, and 3 different cup sizes to brew. The plastic portion where the water goes is very hygienic. With a washable plastic and a filter included it makes sure your water will be clean and you can see how much water you have left! No more over filling. Only con I can think of is I cannot use my refillable pods of coffee in this machine, so I have to use main brand pods that are one time use

    Review originally posted on keurig.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Super fast and easy to use!
    Reviewed by ElizabethM94 - July 21, 2020

    I use it every day, multiple times a day! It was super easy to set up. It literally took like two minutes, and makes a cup of coffee so much quicker than my old classic K. I also noticed right away with my first cup that the flavor is richer and so much better, and I really like the strong brew option! There’s also and option for a 12 ounce cup as well, which I’ve never had before and I love it, it works GREAT for iced coffee! Also really like the fact that the reservoir has a handle and is so easy to refill! I received this Keurig complementary for testing purposes and I can definitely say with my experience, I’d totally recommend it!

    Review originally posted on keurig.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Stopped working within a week
    Reviewed by TeeDee - November 10, 2020

    (I accidentally left the same review for the K-Supreme Plus. The review was meant for this K-Supreme) I was so excited to purchase my first Keurig. I got it on 11/2 and it is now 11/10 and it stopped working! I pressed the options I wanted to use, it sputterd and gave off a little smoke, a drip of coffee came out and the controls went dark. That was at 5:30 this morning and it hasn't turned back on since! I spent a lot of money for this machine for it to conk out within 10 days of use...smh. Now I'm torn btwn returning it and getting a replacement like customer service recommended, or just completely getting my money back...smh

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.

  • Really great features!
    Reviewed by Claudiab - August 7, 2020

    Tested out my keurig today, and I am so in love with it! From the features to the function of this coffee maker. It gives you 4 different oz preferences 6,8,10,12. Or over ice! I love that you could chose the ounces now! My whole family tried it out and we all loved it! I also tried out the coffee they provided me with in the box. Medium roast from the donut shop! So yummy! Over all my keurig worked awesome! From the roasting to the serving and the functioning of the coffee machine! Love it! Would definitely recommend to family and friends! This keurig was shipped to me for testing purposes from influenster! Thank you!

    Review originally posted on keurig.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Absolutely wonderful!
    Reviewed by zatannazatarra - July 27, 2020

    Just to start off, the reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because after only 1 day of use, the descaling light came on. That doesn’t seem normal to me. However, the Keurig is still working great! I can really tell a difference in the taste of my coffee with this model. I’ve owned and used several, but the brewing technology on this one is so much better! The natural oils of the coffee come through much better and give it a much richer taste. That’s something I’ve always missed about freshly ground coffee in a classic style brewer. Now I can have that same taste with my Keurig! I’m in love. I highly recommend this model!

    Review originally posted on keurig.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Great features
    Reviewed by Jess_035 - July 21, 2020

    I have to say this machine is great. Very easy to assemble and you just have to follow some simple steps before you can start enjoying your coffee. You don’t have to wait for the water to warm up to make your coffee. You just plug in your machine, turn it on, place the coffee you want, and press two buttons. It is very simple and let me tell you the coffee taste so good. There are also 4 sizes of coffee to pick from 6, 8, 10 and 12 oz and it has an option for strong coffee an d ice coffee. Overall I would recommend this coffee maker. I received this coffee maker as a complementary gift and I’m so glad I did because I love it.

    Review originally posted on keurig.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Coffee for sure has more flavor
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Wandag - November 9, 2020

    Had for a couple weeks now and love the taste with the multi stream brew. What I don't like- seems much slower than old k series brewer. Even with the water filter removed. I DONT like the auto off other, I can't use it with my echo (alexia) anymore either.old one I'd say good morning my brewer came on and my fan off lol other than those few things its great little brewer I love it looks too. I also think for the price I should have got the my k-cup with it oh well. I've had any keurigs since they started some 12 years now I think it has been.. IF YOU ALL EVER WANT PRODUCT TESTERS lOOK ME UP :) avid coffee drinker.

    Review originally posted on keurig.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Keurig is Keurig
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jimothy - January 12, 2021

    Was hopeful that the multistream tech would help give better flavor. It might have, but my 13 dollar coffee machine makes a far superior tasting cup. I have tried everything to make a cup that isn't the least bit bitter on the K-Supreme, but it just brews far too quickly. I do not see the 1:30 saved as being worth drinking a subpar tasting cup of joe. I don't even bother with the actual pods. They turn out terrible every time. Grinding my own beans, it turns out "drinkable". The only upside I see to using a Keurig over my 13 dollar machine is not having to measure out the water and having a built in filter. Once again, not worth the trade off in price and flavor.

    Review originally posted on keurig.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.