Reviews

Logitech Wireless Desktop Mouse & Keyboard Combo (MK710)


Sort

  • Excellent
    by

    from Edmonton, AB on April 25, 2019

    This keyboard and mouse are the best for office and personal use


  • very good
    by

    from Kingston, ON on January 15, 2019

    very good product. every thing is pretty good quality. Happy about tis product


  • Thoughtful design, but serious problem with the left & right mouse buttons
    by

    from Brampton, ON on January 8, 2019

    Very good quality keyboard/mouse combo. Good for programmers/developers. however, there is a serious problem with the mouse left and right buttons. the edges of left and right ,mouse buttons rub against each other when left button clicked. there should be small groove/room between edges but unfortunately they are overlapping. This makes left click extremely difficult and annoying. I am going to file the edge of left mouse button using nail filer. this will avoid any rubbing/overlapping. But, this should have been avoided with proper quality check. So, far rest of the things are great.


  • Disconnects all the time
    by

    from Victoria, BC on January 23, 2018

    A nice keyboard to type with, but it disconnects all the time, and doesn't respond until it's switched off and on. Wish they had made it wired not wireless.


  • Good, s
    by

    from Toronto, ON on June 20, 2017

    owned for 3 years, on the 4th year the connection was cutting out and keys got sticky, tried lubing but it was a temp fix.. solid keyboard otherwise. . mouse still kicking


  • Fabulous keyboard gut so-so mouse
    by

    from Stoney Creek, ON on April 27, 2017

    Being a first time user of a wireless mouse .... Is fantastic but the mouse is too sensitive. I have difficulty copying/ pasting small sections .... it wants to copy the entire thing! Frustrating!! Its so great having a keyboard that has no cord. The ease and quietness is most impressive :) The price ( I got it on sale) is worth paying. Also like the ease of accessing the volume controls and calculator on the keyboard. I'm also impressed with the long life of the battery:) Time will tell if it indeed lasts this long. I remind myself to turn it off when not in use.


  • Fabulous keyboard but mouse too sensitive
    by

    from Stoney Creek, ON on April 27, 2017

    Being a first time user of a wireless mouse .... Is fantastic but the mouse is too sensitive. I have difficulty copying/ pasting small sections .... it wants to copy the entire thing! Frustrating!! Its so great having a keyboard that has no cord. The ease and quietness is most impressive :) The price ( I got it on sale) is worth paying. Also like the ease of accessing the volume controls and calculator on the keyboard. I'm also impressed with the long life of the battery:) Time will tell if it indeed lasts this long. I remind myself to turn it off when not in use.


  • I am not impressed
    by

    from New Glasgow,NS on November 22, 2016

    Not long after purchasing the MK710 keyboard the print on the keys started to come off and customer service at Logitech send a nice automated email to update their information and if I did not update they would disreguard my request for support but no service I can see to this point. Works well other then that.


  • 2nd hand used product
    by

    from Surrey, BC on November 13, 2016

    I bought this combo and was surprised to find that the mouse was actually used with scratch marks on the base and the power button was ON when I opened the box although the product is working fine.


  • Had mine almost 6 years
    by

    from Windsor, On on January 29, 2016

    I built a computer back in 2010 and this was the mouse/keyboard combo that I selected for it. Keyboard is really nice and pretty quiet and comfortable on the hands and not all clickity clackity like apple crap. Mouse is nice as well and fits in the hand nicely and is very responsive. The only problem I had with it was the hidden button below the "page forward/page back" buttons on the side of the mouse, there is another "hidden" button that when pressed takes you to a window selection screen. Sometimes while gaming, in the heat of battle I'd spaz out and press that button by accident and it would take me out of the game and to the window selection screen, and since it was a spaz out point of my game by the time I got back into it I'd usually be dead. I'm pretty sure that this can be fixed with the software that comes with the mouse and keyboard though which lets you change what the buttons do. So I've been using this product for almost 6 years now and it's still going strong but it is starting to get old so I am shopping for a new keyboard and mouse so I will probably purchase this product all over again.