Reviews

Razer Goliathus Chroma Extended Gaming Mouse Pad - Black


Sort

  • Works as Intended
    by tehle3tpwnzorer

    on February 11, 2020

    Price wasn't too optimal, the razer tax. Works well with Synapse 3 updates.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Huge, colorful and good texture.
    by Killinowski

    on February 11, 2020

    This mousepad is huge. It’s bright. It’s RGB. What more could you want?

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very simple
    by Gnbawesome

    on February 9, 2020

    Costs a bit much for no more than the lighting involved. I really do like the extended mat.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome
    by AMyth1988

    on February 8, 2020

    Works with razor chroma and it is approx. 2.5 to 3 feet long!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product
    by Vinz

    on February 7, 2020

    There's not much to say. This mousepad gets the job done and it works extremely well with other razer products. The colors are vibrant and the fabric is smooth that my mouse glides very easily. One thing I noticed is that it gets dirty easily,however, it's not difficult to clean. This item might be unneccessary but it adds a great look to your setup.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product but one design flaw.
    by scarz88

    on February 4, 2020

    The mouse pad is great but the problem that really sucks is that the RGB strip has stitching all around it which causes your mouse cable to drag on it making feel like your pad surface is dirty when it's not. This is really bad and I hope they can sort this out next time around.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I LOVE THIS MOUSEPAD
    by Paul

    on February 2, 2020

    This mousepad is awesome. Has a great feel and you can mess around with the colors through the razer synapse. Also, you’ve got plentyyyyyy of room with this mousepad.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great
    by Leonard

    on February 2, 2020

    Absolutely love this mouse pad, it fits my desk perfectly. It allows me to fit my keyboard an mouse on it without being cluttered. One of my favorite features is that I can match the lighting on it to my other Razer devices through Razer Synapse. Recommended for those RGB lovers out there.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • A great mousepad from Razer
    by GamerGuy21

    on February 1, 2020

    I got this mousepad to go with my setup that also included other Razer items. One thing to know before buying the extended mat is it WILL NOT be able to use the WAVE feature. You have to go into an app on Synapse 3 to get as close as possible to having it wave along with other Razer devices.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great mouse pad for gaming.
    by CoolChris95

    on January 31, 2020

    Great mouse pad for gamers. Made of silky cloth which allows you to make smooth and precise mouse movements, making it perfect for FPS/MOBA gaming like myself. The RGB can’t be forgotten though as it is very radiant and easy to set up with the Razer Chroma software. Overall very good mouse pad! The only thing that I can say that left me wanting more is the vertical length of the mousepad itself. I feel it is a little short and could use a few more inches of vertical length, especially if you play on low dpi. Other than that I would definitely recommend this mousepad!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com