Reviews

SodaStream Fizzi One Touch Soda Machine - Black


Sort

  • Love It!
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on November 14, 2019

    Works great and easy to use. So much easier then dealing with bottled water and better for the environment! Bubble water just like we had in Europe. :)

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com


  • Good improvement
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on November 11, 2019

    We have owned many of these soda stream products. Some worked better than others. This one is a slightly different design and we have been very pleased.

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com


  • Excellent Product
    by Martin Heyne

    on November 11, 2019

    I am amazed at how much enjoyment I am getting out of this machine. It even looks cool in my kitchen!

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com


  • One touch
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on November 10, 2019

    I absolutely love this product. I make myself at least 2 bottles everyday, usually on the highest setting and I feel like the co2 lasted awhile. I love the ease of use and being able to change how much carbonation is in my drink. I mostly use it for just water, but I was buying 6-8 large seltzer water bottles a week. So not only have I cut down on buying bottles. I’ve cut down on throwing out plastic as well. Not a thing to complain about!!!!!!

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com


  • Excellent Product & Very Reasonably Priced
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on November 10, 2019

    No more carrying plastic bottle home from the supermarket. Makes great fizzy water and many flavors if that is your liking.

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com


  • Great switch
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on October 27, 2019

    Tastes good and we add no flavors. Got it to replace the biweekly purchase of Perrier and I would say it’s done exactly that.

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com


  • Won me major points with my girlfriend
    by Tony Merschdorf

    on October 25, 2019

    This was the perfect gift since she loves lots of carbonation in her drinks. The ability to vary the amount of carbonation is a great feature and made this ideal. Plus I'll be able to buy extra bottles and flavors for Christmas. I highly recommend it.

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com


  • Extremely satisfied
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on October 24, 2019

    The Sodastream Onetouch is simple to use, eliminates unnecessary waste from bottles and cans, and creates the perfect sparkling water to suite your carbonation level taste. Extremely satisfied customer!

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com


  • My second Soda Stream unit
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on October 20, 2019

    I have a Soda Club Fountain Jet that I have been using for many years. It still works like a charm. I bought this new one to use at my bar in the basement. I usually go through 2 litres a day, so they both get a lot of use. The One Touch is a little easier to use and it is just as nice an appliance as the older one. I highly recommend this system.

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com


  • Not so fast
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on October 19, 2019

    Horrible Brand new device does not work Another device was supposed to be here within the week and was a no show Plenty of reviews indicated the same problem I experienced.

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com