We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

SodaStream Fizzi One Touch Soda Machine - Black

Rating Breakdown

5

507

4

74

3

11

2

10

1

4

Reviewer Recommendation

95%

Of the 42 reviewers who responded, 40 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Excellent
    Reviewed by Fariba M. - August 5, 2020

    That is very easy to use and help to drink more water

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • One Touch...ah, no. Two touches at least.
    Reviewed by Christopher K. - August 3, 2020

    My experience using is so-so. I love having the ability to make carbonated drinks at home rather than buying them in a can. However, the machine seems to work the same no matter which button I touch - and no, it isn't 1 touch - it is one to turn it on, then another to choose the amount of carbonation. Carbonation tank goes empty fast.

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Just right!
    Reviewed by Suzanne B. - July 31, 2020

    The machine is so easy to use! Just put the bottle up to the top and push a button! Voila! In about 30 seconds you have delicious, bubbly water!

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love it!
    Reviewed by Toni E. - July 30, 2020

    I initially bought one for my sister who had been addicted to diet coke for many many years. She had been drinking bottled seltzer for about 6 months. I gave her this to try out and she texted me that it tasted 100x better and she loved that she could pick her fizz level! It was then I realized I needed to order a 2nd one for myself since I was not going to get her machine! It is easy to use once you get the hang of it.

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Greatest purchase
    Reviewed by Brad E. - July 29, 2020

    My wife loves it. Saving money on buying bottled water!

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Reviewed by nina h. - July 28, 2020

    Took a few tries to get it right but great after that

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Saving a bunch of money and hassle
    Reviewed by Pam M. - July 27, 2020

    Love the “gourmet “ flavorings. Wish the bottles went in the dishwasher.

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great product
    Reviewed by Vincent T. - July 26, 2020

    Does exactly what is says it does. Easy to setup, simple to use.

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Quite good if a little quirky
    Reviewed by Santhan S. - July 26, 2020

    Generally good. Occasionally upon pressing the one touch fizz button it flushes the bottled water out creating a spill and achieving little carbonation - even when the bottle appears properly locked in the ready position.

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • love it
    Reviewed by teodora c. - July 25, 2020

    It leaks if you don't hold the bottle a little bit

    Review originally posted on sodastream.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)