Reviews

Targus Voyager 17.3" Laptop Day Backpack - Black


Sort

  • Love it! Huge interior with lots of partitions!
    by POTOMACRIVER

    on February 1, 2020

    I can use this for travel because large enough to handle tech stuff and some clothes etc. Really versatile and well designed and good materials. I searched for a long time before replacing my old broken down pack. So glad I got this one.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect fit for my laptop
    by Rebecca

    on January 24, 2020

    I recommend this bag for anyone it was a perfect fit for my 17 inch laptop very comfortable to wear and patted enough to keep my computer safe

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Holds everything I need
    by Jimlapbap

    on January 15, 2020

    I was looking for a computer backpack on the large side since I have some long shaped equipment I carry around. This backpack turned out to be perfect. It has more pockets than I can count, so there are always places to put things.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • LegitSauce
    by BigMike

    on December 25, 2019

    This backpack is probably the best I have owned in years. The sections ante large and well padded, I carry a 15” MacBook Pro in the laptop compartment with an iPad Pro in the slot in front of it and secure with the internal strap. I carry a large programming book, a large notebook, pens, chargers, mouse, trackpad. And a lot of other gear easily. I still have loads of room. Buy it, you won’t regret it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent
    by Qualityguy

    on December 6, 2019

    Not enough space here for proper review. I love it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great backpack
    by jjnell50

    on December 2, 2019

    I primarilly purchased this to carry my 17 inch laptop. Has many pockets. Very confident when I carry my laptop knowing it's safe.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Backpack
    by Travis

    on November 24, 2019

    This backpack has been great. I use it everyday and has held up well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it
    by Tightpants

    on November 19, 2019

    Has plenty of features. comfortable, compact, durable, and there is a place for everything. Better yet you can secure everything. I think I could roll down a hill with this on my back and every item would stay in its place. The Hot/cold pocket and rain cover that comes out of the bottom sold me. Well worth the money!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Bbb
    by Tentatur

    on October 27, 2019

    Very good bag. Only 1 sugestuion. Need better sistem for put lock. I can doit in 1 part, but i wish can lock all full back with 1 loked. Working for norebook 17, and is great space. Building is solid material

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice backpack for laptop
    by aguerrero81

    on October 26, 2019

    Nice backpack. Will fit a large laptop and extra electronic devices. Comes with bag to protect it from the rain.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com