We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Texas Instruments BA-II Plus Financial Calculator

Rating Breakdown

5

353

4

110

3

24

2

4

1

0

Reviewer Recommendation

97%

Of the 487 reviewers who responded, 471 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Nice product
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Shr777 - July 26, 2020

    The calculator is very good and user friendly. So far so good!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Calculator
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Steve - July 24, 2020

    Easy to use and this calculator is great for advanced HS or college math.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Accounting
    Verified BuyerReviewed by BA670 - July 24, 2020

    This item aided in the success from my accounting class. Very user friendly and I recommend anyone planning to take accounting to purchase now.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome for WGU Math Courses!!!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by WGUGraduate - July 17, 2020

    I got this specifically for taking WGU math assessments. This calculator made the assessment easier. The built in financial functions are amazing.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great calculator
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Sony - July 17, 2020

    This calculator is very user friendly. So far so good!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good calculator
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Bryan - July 15, 2020

    Good calculator that gets the job done for your college classes.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellant calculator
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Charly - July 4, 2020

    Love to be accurate aand this calculator is the best.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Financial Calculator
    Verified BuyerReviewed by asc501 - June 30, 2020

    I had BA II PROFESSIONAL already but the key strokes on this one are very soft which increases your efficiency to type. It does not have NFV which is why you need BAII plus. But you can compound NPV to get NFV. Amazing product I love it it has certainly increased my speed.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Works
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Scooby - June 29, 2020

    Needed it for a class, the textbook explained how to use it. Without that it would have been extremely complicated.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great calculator
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Kiefert - June 28, 2020

    I bought this school. I use all the present/future time functions, the depreciation functions. It's got a lot features that are useful. Good all around calculator.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)