We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

The Last of Us Remastered (PS4)

Rating Breakdown

5

5015

4

721

3

106

2

16

1

14

Reviewer Recommendation

99%

Of the 5871 reviewers who responded, 5784 would recommend this product.

Sort By
  • Pristine Condition
    Reviewed by  - June 4, 2020

    Ordered this item from Bestbuy along with 3 other items, and Bestbuy managed to get this item to my home in less then 24 hours in pristine condition. Big fan of the developers who made this game

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (2)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Game of the year for a reason
    Reviewed by  - October 17, 2019

    I just got a PS4 a couple weeks ago,so I was surprised to see Last Of Us Remastered for so cheap,Love the game. I took off a star because upon arrival,the disc was not secured in the case. It made me a bit nervous,but the disc looked to be in good condition,so I kept it.

    Helpful (1)
    Not helpful (2)
    Report

  • Worth the purchase
    Verified BuyerReviewed by CopterPilot - November 18, 2020

    I heard a few people saying that this game was pretty good. I have to agree. You do have to follow the story line but it not bad. It's not the kind of game where you can venture off too far from the dedicated path. You're not gonna fall off of a clip or anything because it won't let you. The only thing that you can really change are the weapons that you use to get through the story. I'll buy the second one, I think it was worth it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Wonderful on the PS4
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Operafan - November 17, 2020

    (belated review) Purchased this to play through before I bought the second one. I believe it is already established there is a positive view of this series for a reason: it's quality as a story and game play experience. Great time on the PS4.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • A classic game
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jamaal - November 16, 2020

    I bought this game for my nephew because I knew he would enjoy it and he absolutely loved it just as I did when I played it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Game of a generation
    Verified BuyerReviewed by grecko - November 16, 2020

    Love this game, have played it a few times. Must play at least once.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Terrific Remaster!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by gsquared - November 15, 2020

    Fantastic game, great gameplay and story! Much smoother than PS3 version.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • The Last of Us
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Manda - November 10, 2020

    Good game, got it at the Black Friday Price. Controls took some getting used to.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • I love it
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Joxeloiz - November 9, 2020

    Perfect game I love it when I play it and the best I get it for a good deal wow

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • The Last of Us
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Gise - November 9, 2020

    Amazing game!!! Great storyline!! One of my favorite games.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)