We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Logitech HD Webcam (C270)

Rating Breakdown

5

1380

4

628

3

115

2

28

1

37

Reviewer Recommendation

95%

Of the 2156 reviewers who responded, 2049 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Good

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • LOGITECH HD WEBCAM C270 PERFECT
    Reviewed by  - June 3, 2020

    I LIKE THE FACT THAT THE LOGITECH HD WEBCAM C270 HAS A CLEAR PICTURE, EASY TO INSTALL AND IT WORKS REALLY WELL. I WOULD DEFINITELY BUY IT AGAIN, IF I EVER NEEDED ANOTHER.

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (2)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Great WebCam
    Reviewed by  - June 1, 2020

    Love this webcam so tiny and just what i need. Set was extremely simple.. plug in and done!! Delivery amazing received in a week and was shocked as it was on back order. Highly recommend

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (1)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • So far, so good
    Reviewed by  - June 6, 2020

    The product actually is sufficient for my necessities! Though it may be 720HD when it comes to the quality, it is actually not that bad.

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (1)
    Report

  • Reviewed by  - June 2, 2020

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (5)
    Report

  • Reviewed by  - June 1, 2020

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (6)
    Report

  • Reviewed by  - May 31, 2020

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (2)
    Report

  • Easy setup and decent picture
    Verified BuyerReviewed by curlerlikeyou - June 29, 2020

    I bought this because my laptop camera stopped working and I got tired of trying to take conference calls from my iPad. It works great! It set itself up automatically (plug and play), and everyone has said my picture and sound are clear. The camera shows a pretty wide angle, but not TOO much so! I like that there's a light on the side to indicate when the camera is on. I have a very thin edge on my laptop cover, but the folding aspect of the hinge allows this to balance there securely. I can also hang it on my other flatscreen monitor.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Easy to use, works great
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Chris - June 29, 2020

    The Logitech web camera is simple and works great for the price. The resolution and audio quality are both decent. It fits easily on my monitor.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Webcam audio
    Verified BuyerReviewed by cakelady - June 29, 2020

    It works very well for Zoom Church service Thank you...

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great camera
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Dom1625 - June 29, 2020

    Works exactly for what I need it for, camera quality is much better than my previous camera

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)